Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great price and comfortable rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

Would recommend for those visiting Hershey Park. It is a a short drive to the park. It's a great price with comfortable rooms and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with kind, helpful staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

Wonderful pool, extremely clean property, and a very helpful and kind staff. We have enjoyed our stays here very much. It feels very safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

July 23, 2017

club

The room was very nice- clean and comfortable. The hotel was close to our destination of Hershey Park and it was convenient to have breakfast included with our stay since we wanted to get an early start.

Read More
Read Less

Hershey

By

July 23, 2017

Close to Hershey and love it and i we loving staying but it was always booked so it hard sometimes..i wish there something that can be done with that and I would love that. The people are very nice and they take care of all the time. I hope they keep the same people there and will be back . Please contact if any questions and I hope to stay there again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Nicely appointed hotel and friendly staff. Easy to find from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for Overnight Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Very nice hotel for overnight stay. Very clean large room. Bathroom is a little small and vanity is in the foyer which made it a little difficult. Bed and Pillows were fantastic. Very quiet room. After a day at Hershey Park with the family with 2 grandchildren nice to get a good nights rest. Breakfast is free and a variety of food but not much room for sitting down to eat. Very crowded lobby and breakfast area in the morning for breakfast. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very nice staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel and room. Friendly staff. Shower would of been great if they had a good tub insert. The one they had could barely put feet together. Bottom wasn't flat. If you wanted to stand sideways forget about it couldn't do it. I dont know if thats all the rooms or just mine. Over all wouldn't have a problem staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer realtion

By

July 16, 2017

club

Wasn't the price advertised. And when I talk to the manager the next morning at the front desk he said well you signed for that price. Did not get any discount for being a AAA member or every watch Customer

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff. They have a washer and a dryer which is perfect when traveling with your family. The breakfast had a decent variety and there is also an area by the front desk where you can purchase drinks, snacks, tylenol etc. It is close to Hershey Park. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best quality

By

July 14, 2017

club

It was not like other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Pool was not very clean, bathroom was too small, the bathroom ceiling was patchy, overall, it was an OK hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We always stAy at Holiday Inn locations in part for access to quick and healthy breakfast. We were only able to get overcooked meats and other items were not replenished readily. Other than that,good visit as usual and will be back in the area soon

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable room

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel was situated perfectly for a five minute trip to my family member's home. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The only thing that really bothered me was the placement for the sink, it was not located within the bathroom. So after using the bathroom one had to exit the room to wash their hands. Otherwise this was a very clean and great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less