Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Traveling through

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express. You can always count on having a good breakfast and very comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

March 26, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Winchester Va 4 days later on my return home

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

March 20, 2017

The overall rate for this hotel would be a 4 or 5 but the beds are too hard for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very sorry you were not able to get a great nights sleep due to the firmness of our beds, but I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice room

By

March 14, 2017

club

Travelling from Tennessee to New York and stopped here for the evening. Very impressed with the room we had...large and clean. Nice computer desk area and an extra chair. I absolutely love the cinnamon rolls at the Holiday Inn, but the rest of the breakfast is just average for me. Our only complaint with the hotel was the hot tub...it worked ok, but the jets are not very strong and the water needs to be just a few degree's warmer. We chose this hotel because we had a coupon from the Welcome to PA rest stop. It saved us $20. We would have stayed elsewhere if we didn't have that coupon. Also, we tried to call the number on the rewards card, and they would not honor the coupon. Called the hotel directly and were told they couldn't reserve the room, walk in only, but they said they had lot's of rooms available. Overall very please and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Greetings DandMp! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Harrisburg visit

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Pool area was a disappointment. Pool and whirlpool were dirty and not well maintained. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings Anonymous! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WOW!

By

March 09, 2017

This is by far the most impressive property I have had the privilege of staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Greetings Chiefy_1979! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and look forward to visiting again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and affordable.

By

March 02, 2017

This is a newer hotel so it has modern features. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything good except for workout room

By

March 01, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Since there was not air conditioning vent in the workout room, it was suggested to me to prop the door open. The noise that is generated by the poor operating machines then made it noisy in the open foyer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Fitness Room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Problems

By

February 28, 2017

Everything was as expected, including the room and the towels and the carpet. I wish the walls were painted blue, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Greetings Dave! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel was pretty normal but I was very impressed by their staff. They were all very friendly courteous and helpful. Thanks for making our stay very pleasant! Shout out to Andres who helped us out on multiple occasions!!

Read More
Read Less

great stay and best service

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay this was a very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and responsive to us. thank you for the attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less