Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 642 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Immaculate

By

June 21, 2017

club

I've always had a wonderful experience but most important to me is the cleanliness. Absolutely immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Atmosphere and people were great ..one of the best holiday inn expresses we have stayed at..breakfast was not all that good ..

Read More
Read Less

Time together

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel was perfectly clean in all areas, except the pool. The pool needs serious work. Even the pool lighting is poor. There also needs to be gluten free breakfast items. We were informed nothing, nothing was gluten free, although there were apples available. I would stay again for rooms and staff, very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Clean and well appointed. Rooms are a bit narrow, but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with great staff.

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel is in a good location. It was very clean and the desk staff was great. They gave us a few pointers on where we could go to eat. The beds are clean and comfortable and so it the rooms. The bathrooms were clean also. Had a very nice stay. My only caveat is you need to put a towel in the bottom of the bathtub when you take a shower. The tub was very slick and I fell while taking a shower.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel, but subpar service

By

June 14, 2017

We often stay at Holiday Inn Express, but not this particular hotel. Our experience was poor with check in and check out, due mainly to what we observed as lack of training. No one seemed to know how to process a check in or to make the printer work. On check out, we were told that we booked

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very clean and up-to-date furnishings. Close to venue we had to go to and breakfast was included. Only down fall was we could hear the next door guests talking through the walls. Otherwise, good location, close to restaurants and interstate and not far from Hershey Park and the outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay close to family

By

June 08, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel while visiting family in the area. Our room was clean and well furnished. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We slept very well. Even though the hotel was full of folks attending a youth sports tournament, the noise level was very low and did not interrupt sleep at all.

Read More
Read Less

The end of the day

By

June 08, 2017

club

This was a very nice, relaxing hotel at the end of a long day of driving. An excellent, easy to access hotel near a lot of neat things to do. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. I would recommend it highly. Rooms clean and spacious. Bed and pillows so very comfortable. Will stay again when coming to this area!

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

June 06, 2017

We stopped at this hotel while traveling from Connecticut to North Carolina and just needed a comfortable room and bed and a good breajfast before continueing our drive. This HI met all of these needs, the cost was higher than we wanted to pay but we really needed it

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, personable staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

This hotel offered a clean, comfortable and relaxed atmosphere with efficient, personable staff. Only a few disappointments; the pool was closed for maintenance and the Stanley Cup Finals were not available on the provided TV stations, for these reasons I selected only 4 stars instead of 5. One suggestion is to include an extendable lighted mirror for the bathroom area to enhance the lighting features.

Read More
Read Less