Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 533 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good Location for Hershey Park

By

September 27, 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights , visiting Hershey park with family

booked 3 rooms, unfortunately no internet in all 3 rooms

and in hotel lobby , front desk had no knowledge on how

to handle this , I was informed they had no manager on site , waisted time trying to get internet in the rooms.

The hotel has this card in every room if you have no internet to call a certain company and they would help

you log on it's a waist of time don't do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings Margorie54! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered in regards to the internet. We are in the process of an upgrade and hope to have it complete by the end of October. We hope that you will try us again, after the upgrade to see how its improved. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean with modern furnishings

By

September 24, 2016

club

We had an excellent experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrisburg. Arriving without a reservation, I was warmly greeted as a rewards club member and given my choice of room. The beds are very comfortable and the room was quiet. We will definitely stay here again when we travel through Harrisburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Greetings Natalie{3! Thank you so much for staying with us, and for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am very excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with and that you will be staying with us again the next time your travels bring you our way! We look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place!

By

September 21, 2016

club

Had an excellent room with two very comfortable queen beds. Our traveling companions had a king bed room with a Jacuzzi tub! Since Intercontinental took over Holiday Inns, they have really been super upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Greeting Ernie M! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Stay

By

September 21, 2016

Uncomfortable bed and no hot water and staff knew of the problem. Poor design in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Greetings Scummins! thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered with the hot water during your stay.. We did have a pipe break for our hot water heater, but we were able to get is fixed by the end of that day. Our hot water is now fully restored.. I We hope that you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforatable Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

-Nice rooms, different layout than I'm used to but not bad...
-Breakfast selection wasn't the best and the eating area was very cramped on busy mornings - however the cinnamon buns were delicious :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Greetings familytripper16! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you found our hotel comfortable during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear our breakfast area was cramped during your recent stay.. I am working closely with our breakfast attendants to see what changes can be made to remedy this issue. We hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel...Dirty Hot Tub and Pool

By

September 19, 2016

club

Stay there for 5 night...pool area and hot tub never looked like someone cleaned it. Bed Sheets and Towel were very rough to the touch and the door to the bathroom hit the toilet and prevented it from opening all the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Greetings BusinesstravelerPA2016! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced. I am working closely with our Executive Housekeeper and Maintenance Technician to correct any issues present. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

best we have stayed in

By

September 17, 2016

This was the cleanest inn we have seen in a long time .
This was probably the most well managed inn we have seen - all the staff were friendly and seemed to enjoy working there .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Greetings streach! Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am super excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 13, 2016

Comfortable stay after long drive. Courteous staff, with quiet, comfortable room. Access to electrical outlets and charging capability important.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Greetings G Monster! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so excited to hear you found our staff courteous and our hotel quiet and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

After a long day of travel this was a very comfortable and welcoming place to stay. The room was very nice, the bed was comfortable, the place was clean and overall, it was a great experience. I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Greetings LockMan74! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 08, 2016

club

Bathrooms small and could use some TLC. Pretty clean. Would definitely recommend and would most certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Greetings Shamonch! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you would recommend us and would stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 06, 2016

Very nice, clean and modern feel yet comfortable plus friendly staff. Not as close to Hershey Park area but not a bad drive either. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was OK, but it's nice that it's included.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Greetings Janwill! Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that you found our staff pleasant and helpful. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel was convenient to Hershey where we attended a conference. Rooms were clean, modern and comfortable, especially with the many different types of pillows. Breakfast was extensive with pancakes, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy with sausage, fruit, cinnamon rolls, toast, bagels, oatmeal, yogurt, tea, coffee, and hot chocolate. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful in suggesting surrounding options for food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Greetings SueWH! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed our free hot continental breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less