Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 183 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overnight Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Overnight stay in Harrison on the way back to Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Kind Of High Pricing

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed in one of the Suites for the price it was just too much. I mean what different did we get from the other rooms besides a couch with a let out bed. I have booked Suites at other hotels and was provided with a full kitchen set up for the same price I paid here at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Property was okay, not great

By

August 02, 2016

club

First of all, the entrance to the property was very weird and confusing.

Breakfast room was small and not a huge variety.

Room, furniture and mattress was dated and need TLC.

Certainly not coming back unless there is no other option.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

August 01, 2016

club

My husband and I recently stayed at your Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, OH. The beds were comfortable and the room was extremely clean. I would have liked to have tried your breakfast, but the hours were not good for us. The one time we attempted to try the breakfast at around 9ish, another hotel guest gathered up three tables and 12 chairs for his party, which pretty much left no other tables and chairs for the other guests. Expanding the area would also be helpful, as you cannot really eliminate rude and greedy guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

I can not say enough about this hotel. Staff was very accommodating to our needs. The rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Property That Could Use a Facelift

By

July 25, 2016

club

Arrived late at night and was greeted by a very nice younger guy who was very speedy with the check-in process. Opened the door to the room to an overwhelming "musty" feel, the floor was damp to the touch and everything felt very "sticky". Humidity was very high in the area and temperatures were in the 90's, so the air conditioning might not have been able to keep up - but that is definitely something they should be addressing. Bed was a little hard and pillows seemed smaller that my usual HI Express stays - but overall not a terrible hotel choice for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear defchino11, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad to know that you had a smooth and speedy check in and appreciate your kind comments regarding our check in staff. On the other hand, it is regrettable that you found the cleanliness of the room, bed and pillow condition and air conditioning unit not to be working well prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this will help us look for more ways on how to provide you with a better stay in the future. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have the chance of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to London. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

excellent over hotel was clean and quite. would stay there again, Good access to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The night desk manager went out of her way to make sure our room was clean and ready to go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and centrally located

By

July 20, 2016

I was in town for a golf weekend and the Hotel was centrally located with many dinning choices around. The Interstate is close by so getting around was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple, like home.

By

July 19, 2016

club

A very nice hotel with excellent staff and quick access to the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 15, 2016

club

Room was great. Bed was very comfortable. Best night sleep my wife had on our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

easy access to Interstate highway, comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We do not always reserve a room on a trip since we are not always sure where/when we want to stop. Holiday Inn Express is a good value.

Read More
Read Less