Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 231 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Checking in needs work

By

March 22, 2017

The front desk employee was not too friendly. We had a very long day after attending a funeral for a sudden death in the family. Traveling up (at another HIE) we were treated great as usual with HIE but this time - not so much. She never mentioned my being a gold member, she seemed bothered that I was there and sure didn't make us feel welcome. No bottle of water for me!! The room was okay and clean, linen was white and soft but the room just kind of felt older somehow. The carpet in hallways where stained and worn. I will say the front desk gentleman in the a.m. was friendly enough to say good morning and the nice lady at breakfast was cordial and kept it all clean and stocked. I would recommend this one only if it's where you have to stop at the time.

Read More
Read Less

confortable quiet clean

By

March 21, 2017

was a all around great experience, the rooms where quiet, clean, and comfortable breakfast was hot and ready right when i like it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Great service. Pool.is been remodeled but no need to use during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, room amenities

By

March 18, 2017

club

4/5 in all areas, large TV, microwave, mini fridge, fitness center, pool, breakfast selection was more than accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Constant Billing Problems

By

March 16, 2017

club

Miscellaneous credit card charges (over $100) that clerks couldn't explain. Wasted time every day trying to correct and get explanations.

Overcharged on last night as was my daughter who stayed in same hotel. Who needs the aggravation? Especially when traveling for a funeral of a loved one!

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling fiasco

By

March 13, 2017

Due to remodeling the room had a strong paint order. I was told the propery was sold out so couldn't move to a diffent room. I had to suffer because of POOR PLAINING on the part if mangament and their contractor. I understand remodeling is a nessary evil but to make a travel suffer becase if it has no excuse. Know that it is the managers responsibility to check rooms for proper condition before allowing them to be used by its customers.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean room

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Food chunk near bed, matted hair in bathroom, soiled chair, dirty toilet seat.

Read More
Read Less

Harrison Stay

By

March 02, 2017

I always stay here but this trip left me a bit disappointed. The staff that greeted us was wonderful but our tv didn't work and they had no solution and when I mentioned items in the room at checkout that I felt needed attention the clerk ignored me and didn't even say thanks for staying with us. I was not rude, I simply thought since we were told it was a brand new bathroom, they may want the contractor to complete the job as it didn't look finished.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.Curtains wouldn't close all the way so lights came through

By

February 22, 2017

club

I brought both my grandsons here for their bdays which are 3 weeks apart. However our next door neighbors were loud and obnoxious and kept us up until after 3:00 a.m.
We got less than 3 hours of sleep and I had 2 very cranky boys the next morning.

However the breakfast was wonderful and the hotel and room was kept very clean

Read More
Read Less

being remodeled but still nice

By

February 20, 2017

club

was treated very well here. even though it was being remodeled, it was still very nice. and the staff was very friendly. the food was also good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

The rooms were very comfortable for a short stay. Only stayed one night, but stay was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

February 06, 2017

club

Comfortable room, quick and simple check in and out. Nice combination of pillows. TV was nice. Breakfast was varied and well maintained. I would stay there again if in the area. Although I did not have a pet with I like the fact the hotel is pet friendly and non-smoking.

Read More
Read Less