Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 293 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great guest service by the front desk

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great accommodations. Friendly staff. Excellent room and cleanliness. Pool a little on the small side

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 20, 2017

The staff in this hotel were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Even though his hotel was remodeling it wasn't still very clean and comfortable! THe staff was excellent , room clean, bed comfortable and breakfast good!! Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Experience, Breakfast menu needs to improve

By

July 18, 2017

Good Stay Experience, Breakfast menu needs to improve..

Read More
Read Less

My stay was very good, no issues

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

All good., the service was great. No issues at all. I have nothing bad to report or say.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 17, 2017

Comfy bed and great location! Renovated hotel! Clean room! Rooms are a good size.

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice

By

July 15, 2017

club

Everything was great, except that we've been charged twice for the room. The hotel was supposed to refund to my credit card and charge my husband, but both have been charged. I will be watching to see if the 1st charge was refunded.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Harrison was a good choice for my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the amount we paid

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel was under renovations. When we arrived late in the afternoon, there were carpet installers on our entire 2nd floor. Surprised us that they would give us a room that we would have to tip toe around all of this and didn't mention it to us at all. The underside of our toilet seat hadn't been cleaned and was gross. Makes me wonder if they cleaned the stool at all. When this was told to the front desk workers they acted like it wasn't a big deal . YUCK! We slept good and our floor was very quiet. Breakfast was also good!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay poor TV experience

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel, its room and public areas were great. I have not complaint. The staff was polite and helpful

However, the TV was very frustrating. The control buttons did their own thing. Any one of the 4 general control buttons. channel up might switch to volume down even in the middle of using. This was the case for all 4 buttons.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 12, 2017

Hotel was under renovations but was still clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent cleanliness and great staff. It was a pleasant surprise to find new bedrooms and mattresses.

Read More
Read Less