Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

It was very comfortable. Many restaurants close by. Good parking. And a very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello MissySissy, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We agree that out location is excellent in regards to wonderful restaurants nearby. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrisonburg, we strive for customer service excellence and are ecstatic that you found our staff friendly. We can't wait to see you again, Rachael S. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good service. Clean room

By

January 13, 2017

The people were very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was free and had good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel! It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad to hear that your room was to your liking, and that our breakfast options suited you. Our staff takes great pride in giving a great guest experience, so your feedback is valuable and appreciated. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Rachael S. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and comfortable stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We reached about 5p after spending a whole day at the New river Gorge doing different activities. It was a tiring day but the hotel was good. The beds were comfortable and clean. I requested the front desk staff for a 2 double instead of a single king for my sister and me. They were happy to help. They had coffee and water for the evening but the morning breakfast options were good. Overall, not noisy and we rested good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff and that you had a great night's stay. We are always happy to hear that our guests have rested well. - We do hope you'll drop back in the next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

After the long drive there the bed was very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate it! We're happy to hear you rested well, and we hope you'll stop by to see us again when you pass through Harrisonburg.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

This was a clean hotel and the staff seemed nice. We would stay here again if we were up in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rachael S. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 07, 2017

The hotel is clean. Housekeeping staff is friendly. Person who takes care of breakfast is friendly. Most of desk staff is very helpful. We have stayed here several times. All of our stays have been 2-6 nights. Several of the staff recognize us and make a point of speaking to us. We are normally greeted by a certain gentleman on arriving but this trip we were greeted by someone I didn't recognize. It was a hurried check in. We needed 3 wake up calls during our stay. Two of these calls were for an urgent appointment (dialysis). One of the sweet ladies at the desk was so considerate of us. She called our room to make sure about our wake up call for the next morning. I had been by the desk and asked for a wake up call but when she came on duty she noticed it had not been set and called to double check. Bless her for being on top of things. This young lady went beyond the call of duty during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so, so much. I'm actually the front desk agent who called your room and who preps breakfast several nights a week, so I really appreciated the fact that you took the time to review the hotel and gave us a favorable review in spite of the phone issue and then the issue with the wake up call. I'm very glad that I was able to help, and I look forward to seeing you all the next time you're in town to see the family and the kiddos!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

The staff was VERY GENEROUS, funny and kind. The room was neat and tidy when i arrived.
The negatives, if u stay here stay above the first floor. I was woken up every morning early by housekeeping slamming doors and my room was right next to their laundry room so that started VERY EARLY!!!! If give the hotel the stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are sorry to hear that you had an issue resting near the laundry room. We'll see what we can do to reduce the noise from the laundry room door! That said, we're glad you were happy with your experience with our staff, and that the room's cleanliness was satisfactory! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area. :)
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

January 01, 2017

I stayed here with my family for two nights. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was wonderful! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

OK at the highest

By

December 31, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and most the the people working helped when they could. Beds are rock hard, no hot water for the shower, Heater and fan in bathroom are way too loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

It was very enjoyable stay for an overnight stay. The breakfast was great and the comfort of the bed was exceptional. If we are ever in the area again, we would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 30, 2016

club

clean and up to date hotel.
Wonderful and accomodating staff!

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

very clean both lobbey and room especially in barh area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It means a lot to us that you were pleased with the cleanliness of our property. We do our best to ensure the highest cleanliness standards both in our common areas such as the lobby, pool area, and fitness center as well as in guest rooms. We do hope you will stop in and see us the next time you pass through!
Read More
Read Less