Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 599 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The front desk was very helpful with suggestions for where to eat for dinner and traffic and weather conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Just fine

By

May 17, 2017

club

All around good place to stay. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everything was great! The beds were comfortable. Love that you provide Keurig coffee pots.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 09, 2017

club

We could not pull the curtains closed to keep out some light. We prefer the room to be a little darker.

Read More
Read Less

Good price and clean

By

May 02, 2017

club

Only complaint was a cold indoor pool and a barely warm hot tub! Breakfast was good, staff was friendly and room was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but could use a few changes

By

May 01, 2017

Overall I liked my stay. The pillows were great but the mattress no so much- a bit too hard for me.
The desk is right in front of the A/C unit and you can't change the vents so I froze while working at the desk- if I could have deflected the vents or move the desk would have been a lot better. Also, the lamps don't have USB ports in the bases so you run out of outlets.
At checkout (I didn't get a bill under the door) I asked for a receipt but was told I couldn't get one because of how I booked the room?? (Which was thru HIE website) Now I have no receipt to reconcile my statement later.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was very nice i had zero issues. Only think is was a little pricey compared to what I normally pay for an HIE .

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and great breakfasts

By

April 28, 2017

always try to stay at holiday inn express while on vacations. my two biggest complaints are absence of second chair in room in many of your hotels and inadequate number of outlets in some.

Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room was very clean, bed very comfortable and breakfast was awesome. Location was great, easy off and easy on interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The staff was pleasant, the breakfast was good, and the rooms were neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at this location

By

April 25, 2017

Room and hotel were comfortable and easy to access from the interstate. Staff were attentive and responsive. A good value for the location.

Read More
Read Less