Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 622 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Enjoyed indoor pool and jacuzzi.

By

June 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed indoor pool and jacuzzi.
In-room jacuzzi was good.
Breakfast area had limited choices
and no attendant on duty.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

THe Breakfast attendant took the time to explain to the children at breakfast how things like the pancake machine worked, while still keeping everything neat and tidy and everything fully stocked

Read More
Read Less

Great overnite stop

By

June 22, 2017

club

Received a warm and pleasant greeting ,found our room to be clean and properly cooled, slept well in the comfortable king bed. This pleasant evening was then topped off with a tasty assortment of breakfast menu items the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

Room was clean and staff was professional, breakfast was good pillows were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Solid Choice on the road (I 81)

By

June 21, 2017

Had a pleasant stay in a clean Holiday Inn Express. It was heart warming to see the breakfast staff interact with children, explaining how the pancake maker operated, etc.
I will use this hotel again when traveling I 81

Read More
Read Less

Room charge

By

June 20, 2017

club

As a club member I expected to receive the lowest Room charge when I made my online reservation. I protested the charge after arriving when I learned another person was offered a lower rate. The manager hand clerk we're very polite and referred me to the main office. My complaint was not satisfactorily resolved, so I will do business with another facility the next time. We are both in our mid 80s so there probably won't be many more next times, so don't lose any sleep over us.

Read More
Read Less

good location.

By

June 19, 2017

is located near interstate 81 yet far enough away to not hear traffic. Front desk staff were GREAT. The only reason I wasn't able to give all excellent review was the breakfast experience. The food was not replaced in a timely manner, and when I approached the Sunday morning attendant about there being no bowls and suggested it must have been a busy morning as the counter was messy with spilled food items, there were empty containers and no bowls, few plates and coffee was out she replied it was a normal morning.

Read More
Read Less

clean facility and friendly, helpful staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stopped here on our drive south. The area has several hotel options, but we chose Holiday Inn Express as the building looked new and well kept up and the rates were fairly reasonable. There was a short check in line when we arrived early evening, but this moved quickly with a very efficient and courteous front desk worker. She was very helpful with suggestions for local good food options that were NOT chain restaurants, which we loved. The room and facilities were well kept up and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great room w/Jacuzzi tub. Free breakfast!!

By

June 18, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel looking for impeccably clean rooms and common areas. Staff was professional and welcoming. Free breakfast was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Confirms my wish to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever p[ossible

Read More
Read Less

Nice choice while in Town

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel for the value. The staff was very courteous and the pool was excellent.
The breakfast buffet was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. It was full of options and very satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall my experience was very good. The entire staff was excellent and courteous. Definitely a 5 star.

Read More
Read Less