Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice staff

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Tag was kind enough to upgrade room. The room was little noisy with air conditioner and wifi was often disconnected. Although breakfast was not so great, it was valuable with the cost I spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day to give us a review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your upgrade, and we apologize profusely for the noisy air unit! We've been going through our rooms and testing our units to fix this issue. If there is anything we can do to improve our breakfast experience, please let us know! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachael S, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest your head

By

February 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice amenities, comfortable beds, and decent breakfast! Would absolutely recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and every bit of feedback we get helps us to achieve our goal of excellence. We hope you will visit us again soon, and again, thank you for being a member with us. Sincerely, Rachael S, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

They tried to fix the problem but could not, I was not happy with what happened and they did not offer a way to fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Mike, I am extremely upset to hear that your stay wasn't up to your standards and we would love to have an opportunity to speak with you to figure out how we might handle similar issues in the future. We certainly hope you will give us another chance when you return to the area and look forward to speaking with you in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your stay. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was pleasant and attentive at check in.
Morning staff was attentive and alerted me that fresh coffee was available momentarily .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello, and thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for more of our fresh coffee! Sincerely, Rachael S. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. The check-in was extremely quick. Our room was very clean and as usual the beds were clean and comfortable. I will definitely return next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive everyday to make sure our rooms are to our high expectations of comfort. We're looking forward to see you next year! Sincerely, Rachael S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 31, 2017

Extremely comfortable bed, sheets, pillows
Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello, and thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to review . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our beds to your liking. We take great pride in a great review, as that means that we are reaching our goal of excellence. Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Rachael S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 25, 2017

club

Room and service were excellent, staff was friendly and amenities were all we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, quiet, staff helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Hello, and thank you so much for taking your time to review of our hotel. Every review we receive helps us to reach our goal of excellence. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. To say that I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us would be an understatement.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Visit us again anytime! Sincerely, Rachael S., Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

As Advertised

By

January 20, 2017

For some reason this site indicated that my original review contained inappropriate language, which it clearly did not. To summarize, Rachel was great, the rest of our stay was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Hello, and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you liked our front desk staff!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize that your stay was average- if there is anything we can do to make your future stays exceptional, we would love to know! We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Rachael S., Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

It was very comfortable. Many restaurants close by. Good parking. And a very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello MissySissy, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We agree that out location is excellent in regards to wonderful restaurants nearby. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrisonburg, we strive for customer service excellence and are ecstatic that you found our staff friendly. We can't wait to see you again, Rachael S. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good service. Clean room

By

January 13, 2017

The people were very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was free and had good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel! It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad to hear that your room was to your liking, and that our breakfast options suited you. Our staff takes great pride in giving a great guest experience, so your feedback is valuable and appreciated. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Rachael S. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and comfortable stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We reached about 5p after spending a whole day at the New river Gorge doing different activities. It was a tiring day but the hotel was good. The beds were comfortable and clean. I requested the front desk staff for a 2 double instead of a single king for my sister and me. They were happy to help. They had coffee and water for the evening but the morning breakfast options were good. Overall, not noisy and we rested good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff and that you had a great night's stay. We are always happy to hear that our guests have rested well. - We do hope you'll drop back in the next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less