Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 644 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Loved it

By

July 19, 2017

Stopped over on our way to Natural Bridge. Right off 81. Clean and comfortable. extremely helpful and nice front desk staff! Pool area was fabulous! Thanks IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

July 18, 2017

club

Breakfast variety should change occasionally, but still good
Price should be a little more competitive

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Had a long day on the road...selected this location as my rest point and was not disappointed. Holiday Inn is a top product and this location came through with flying colors.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

We had the king suite..room nice and spacious, beds comfortable..Hotel staff very pleasant, dinner recommendation was a winner !

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay while traveling!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our family stayed one night here while traveling. Everything about our experience was great. Check-in process was so smooth, quick, and staff was incredibly kind

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location many times and always choose it when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient. Staff accommodating. Breakfast typical. More healthy choices are needed. Price was high.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 07, 2017

club

Conveniently located off of I-81. this Holiday Inn Express works well for events near James Madison University. The facility was secure, and it was good to be able to enter from the back using a secure room card. The facility is clean, and was glad to have a good breakfast before we started our day.
The Staff were courteous and we appreciated the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Truck Stop next door!

By

July 07, 2017

A serviceable Holiday Inn Express made unusable by proximity to truck stop.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room Good Staff

By

July 06, 2017

The room was dirty and smelled. The hotel was booked so we could not be moved. To the credit of the staff, they contacted the general manager and provided a discount on their own initiative. I used this hotel because it was the last one in the price range we wanted. The hotel doubled their normal rates due to the events in town. We usually use a competitor's place that we love. We will avoid this hotel in the future just because it has that certain "ick" feel when you get into the halls and rooms. If they update the units and modernize the rooms with a fresh feel I would revisit.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

July 06, 2017

club

Like stated in the review the staff was exceptional, the breakfast was delicious and had a great variety. I had a good workput and the swimming pool was relaxing, I love that its indoors and temperature controlled. The holiday inn express will be my only choice in the further, again, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

We stayed here just for the night as we were passing through but the room was clean and big with nice amenities and the breakfast had way more options that I remember at Holiday Inn Express. I would definitely come for a longer stay some time!

Read More
Read Less