Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 566 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beautiful Holiday and Friendly Staff

By

March 27, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was modern, clean and located close to lots of restaurants and nearby Skyline Drive. Our room was comfortable with a great bed and comfy bedding. The indoor pool was clean and water warm. The spa was perfect...Again clean and perfect to relax in.
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

March 24, 2017

club

Was just a quick stop over on our way home. Fir our needs perfectly

Read More
Read Less

Consistently clean and comfortable

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever I travel I always search for a Holiday Inn Express to stay at. I have never been disappointed with any aspects of my stays, from cleanliness, friendliness or the wonderful breakfasts. I am a Platinum Priority Club Member and am always greeted with such consideration for my comfort. One of the many reasons I love the Holiday Inn Hotels is the double sheeted beds and multiple pillows which I can always count on being crisp and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

the overall hotel was clean and comfortable.
Our room was perfect, and the bed was comfortable.
The breakfast was a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

It had a great room and the bed was comfortable. the room was warm and the TV worked well. There was no shower curtain at first , but they brought one soon after we settled in. Check out was fast and the breakfast was very good. I like HIE and recommend it to others. We will be back this year.

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

A good place to rest and stay in your travels. Service was good and the motel well maintianed

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

March 22, 2017

club

The Hotel was clean, Staff was friendly. The breakfast was nice and the beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Holiday and Friendly Staff

By

March 19, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a modern,well maintained Holiday Inn Express. The lobby is large and cheerful. The staff is friendly. Our room was large and spotless. The water pressure in the shower was the best and I could reach the adjustment. The bed was comfortable and we got a great night sleep. The indoor pool was warm and clean and the spa also clean. Great to relax in. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrisonburg, VA. We are thrilled that you found the hotel to be beautiful and the staff friendly. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

business

By

March 19, 2017

good experience to many questions in survey just want to finish

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for honoring our staff with your comments. We are glad to hear that you found them both friendly and accommodating. We hope you visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good weekend

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great place, near Massentuten, awesome little town

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are glad to hear that you had a good weekend and found not only our hotel but the City of Harrisonburg to be a great place to visit. We hope you will come back and explore more of the area and choose our hotel once again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 12, 2017

Nice property with friendly staff. Easy access from Rt 81.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the opportunity to submit a review of your recent stay. Our staff was honored by your comments and I appreciate the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! We look forward to your next visit should you be in the area again.
Read More
Read Less