Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, fresh rooms with pleasant decor. Front desk staff was warm and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear HokieNik, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We love to hear about our guests getting great service along with a clean comfortable stay! I hope you will stay with us again next time! We would love the opportunity to provide you with the type of stay you expect again!
Read More
Read Less

just passing through

By

August 05, 2016

club

We were traveling and needed somewhere to stay for the night. This hotel was good however the beds are so mushy that I was awake and dressed by 5:30 am and I definitely needed more sleep than that

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Annmarie54, I'm very glad to hear you thought your stay was good overall! I hope the next time you're in the area you will stay with us again and get a great night of rest. Thank you very much for taking the time you leave feedback on your stay. We find this very valuable! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and clean rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations! We will definitely look for this hotel chain when traveling in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Suzieq12345, Everyone here at the hotel is so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. This is the type of experience we try to provide to every single guest, every single time. We all look forward to you returning to our hotel! Thank you very much for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

July 27, 2016

Just a great place to stay! The best choice or relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Concerned Traveler 3, The feedback you provide can be the most valuable way to improve on certain things that need more attention and keep certain things which work well in place for future guests. We're all very happy you found this a great place to stay! We welcome you back anytime in the future. We'll see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for area and overnight stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

Overall this is a good hotel for the area. It is not as modern as other HIE hotels but our stay was comfortable. My only complaint was attention to details in the cleanliness of our room. We had a roll away bed in the room but didn't use it as the cover was thick with dust like it hadn't been used or wiped down in a LONG time. Everything else appeared clean however.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear nrag24, I'm happy to say we are in the process of replacing the furniture in our lobby and breakfast area and are always planning the next upgrade to keep up with newest hotels within our brand. I am very sorry the cover had dust on it. Our roll away beds are remade on a regular basis and the cover is typically not delivered with the bed. Thank you for your feedback! Come see us next time and let us know what you think of the new lobby!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Nice place. Took grandsons and they had a very good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Gary, We're glad to hear your family enjoyed their time here. Between our pool area and full breakfast in the mornings, we are a great fit for families of any kind. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your experience. We hope to see you all again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

good for a night on the road

By

July 19, 2016

club

we stay at this HIE almost every summer on our way from Alabama to New England. Very consistent and easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear nic1953, Thank you so much for consistently staying at our hotel! We do everything we can to have guests come back and stay whenever they're in the area. We hope to see you again next summer! You and your family are welcome anytime!
Read More
Read Less

poor breakfast selections

By

July 17, 2016

club

The choices at the breakfast buffet are very limited and in most cases, not healthy. I'd appreciate a granola option for cereal as your current cereal is mass produced, high-sugar content, empty calories.

More fresh fruit options would be nice. The yogurts are good. Far too many bread products---bagels, muffins, pastries etc. Plus the toaster is impossible--I stood there for more than 5 minutes trying to get a bagel toasted, then gave up.
Please have your staff check breakfast equipment daily. I look forward to a full breakfast but get grumpy if I can't toast a bagel or a slice of bread.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Raymannnnnnnn, I will have that toaster checked out immediately. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our breakfast items as this is the best way to make improvements. Please stop by next time you're in the area. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 16, 2016

Staff recommended good places to eat and directions to places

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear JMCMSB6, Thank you for commenting on our staff knowledge! Most of our employees have lived here for a considerable amount of time and can usually direct you anywhere you want to go! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good to Stop Over

By

July 14, 2016

Same as expected quality for any HIE I've stayed in throughout the US. Appreciate the consistency in quality, services, and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Philipenium, We are thrilled that all of your expectations were met during your stay with us! Quality and consistency are both very high priorities and we love to hear positive comments about our service and breakfast as well. I will be sharing your feedback with the staff. Thank you very much for staying with us. We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here at this hotel the room was fabulous and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Beloved68, Thank you very much for the great review of your time spent at our hotel. We are all very pleased to see that everything was fabulous with your room and your interaction with our staff was great. Please come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bike VA 2016

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable and clean, which was just what we needed

Read More
Read Less