Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great staff and breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

Staff was very friendly and the breakfast had a lot of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Pinkstars , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good restaurants nearby and great service

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The service was great getting there late at night the lady working the front desk was the best. Matter of fact getting ready right now to make reservations for the next 3-4 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Texas Consultant, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will pass on the complement to the front desk agent that checked you in late night . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, clean room and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean hotel, clean room and great service. When I visit the city again, I will be reserving a room at this hotel. Loved everything about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
KeishaS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us .Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Glad to hear you have had a great visit in the city . We hope to see you again soon. Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Visit

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great in answering all of my questions about New Orleans.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Gibertl, Thank you for your 4 star review . We are pleased to hear the staff was able to give you all the highlights of NOLA . We thank you for your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member . We hope to see you again . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Kyle was great as always, he is your best in staff. The girls were good too. The room was a little hot walking in had to turn on air but other than that everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
NICKEYBOY, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff , Kyle is one of our best . We have been very blessed to have him on our great team . We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member . We hope you will visit us again .
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting NOLA!

By

January 04, 2017

Nice surrounding area and great restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Abyman08, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 03, 2017

It was a nice surprise to find this HG property. I was greeted as a HG member and had great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Grinb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great employees and clean facilities

By

December 19, 2016

club

Definitely would recommend to others! The variety and freshness of the food at breakfast was great. The rooms were clean and had plenty of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
spoole, Thank you for your review of our property . We appreciate that you would recommend our hotel to others . Glad to hear everything was to your liking . We hope to see you again in the near future in the greater Nola area. Merry Christmas to all ! Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction Manager

By

December 12, 2016

I have stayed at many hotels, Holiday Inn on the West Bank has been a Great place to stay very clean and awesome customer service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Merry Christmas ! Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A haven of quiet in New Orleans

By

December 10, 2016

If you want a quiet place to get a good night's sleep away from the craziness of New Orleans this is the place. Clean, quiet, easy to get to. There are endless options for restaurants nearby. We enjoyed our stay here very much and will return whenever I find myself in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tyranisha J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 05, 2016

Convenient to restaurants and shopping. I worked a long day and was looking for a hotel that I could check in and walk to a great restaurant and I found it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Stair Lift Guy, Thanks for the five star. I appreciate the comments and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

The right choice

By

December 01, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was a last minute decision after Thanksgiving. I couldn't believe I was able to secure a room on a Saturday. Booking was very easy and from the moment I walked in to the hotel I knew I had made the right choice. The staff, in all areas, are very friendly. My room was very nice, and housekeeping did a great job keeping it clean. Breakfast is always enjoyable, and the ladies there were constantly checking the food, drinks and coffee to make sure all is good. The day of check out my receipt was under my door in the morning and all I had to do at the front desk was turn over my keys, which was awesome because I was late for a meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Christina89, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Harvey. I will inform the staff of your nice comments. I appreciate you taking the time to give us the feedback. Please visit us again!!!
Read More
Read Less