Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place

By

April 25, 2017

Beds are very comfortable. However, the breakfast variety is OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 25, 2017

Airport shuttle would be nice. Everything else was great. The staff was friendly and helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Took my baby girl whom turned 4 years old to the Zoo. The price was right and there was a ton of things around to keep us busy after and before the zoo trip. The Staff was awesome and took care of me when I got up a midnight with heartburn. They took the time to offer me milk and anything else they could to help me get a better night sleep. Very good group of people. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Don't choose anywhere else but here. You get your money worth. Very clean etc

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 15, 2017

Room was clean as expected. The crew is very nice and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

April 11, 2017

club

This was the best hotel we have stayed at in this area in a while. We got our moneys worth and will definitely be returning everytime we are in town. The beds were comfortable, everything was very clean a d it was very well stocked. Although we didn't eat breakfast there they did have a great variety and there a waffle house in walking distance (my favorite) ;)... I give them 5 stars!!!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 06, 2017

great hotel. the staf was very friendly an helpful.room was clean an comfortable.every thing worked had no problems.food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

club

Our experience at this Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful one. Friendly staff, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

March Stay

By

April 04, 2017

The only issue I had with the my stay was, I asked to be away from the elevators and on the top floor. They were able to give me a room on the top floor away from the elevator but facing the street, I'm a light sleeper and I heard every loud car that went by. I also, as in most hotels, can hear every door close loudly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

April 03, 2017

club

Always friendly staff, what you'd expect at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Business trip- met all my needs and expectations. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

What You Expect for HIE

By

April 03, 2017

Stayed here for a quick business trip to the area. Everything was exactly as you would expect from a well run Holiday Inn Express. No surprises and no problems.

Read More
Read Less