Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 294 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service again

By

July 14, 2016

Usually stay here about 2-3 times a year and always greeted by friendly staff. Only bad thing is getting into the parking lot since those orange barriers were place to not be able to drive across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
magicmant , Glad to hear that you choose our property and we are happy that you are always greeted by our friendly staff . Sorry that the City of Harvey has placed those barriers . We understand your frustrations . Thanks for your feedback . We hope to see you again in the near future . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Place

By

July 13, 2016

Very Good staff, Excellent service, Nice property, what more could you possibly expect from a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Slim69, Thank you for the wonderful comments . Glad you had a great stay with us . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were the friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever experienced at a hotel. I was traveling with a group of high school students and we had a total of 12 rooms. Everything was ready for us upon arrival and check in only took about 5 minutes. Each morning the front desk staff spoke to us as we headed out for the day and spoke to us when we arrived back to the hotel at night. There was quite a variety of options at breakfast every morning and the staff kept the food well stocked. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. Please consider us on your next visit to the New Orleans area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2016

not bad, we love HIE.
for the past 2 years it is our hotel of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Alex1971 Thank you for loving Holiday Inn Express . We love to hear that you make us your choice , we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 26, 2016

club

great services wonderful time at the pool and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. Glad you enjoyed both the pool and the guest room beds. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home

By

May 25, 2016

I would like to thank Mr. Kyle and Ms. Tyranisha for extending superior kindness and professionalism continually throughout my stay. Much Thanks to you both for making me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thanks Jones566, I will be sure and pass along the nice comments to our staff members Kyle and Tyranisha. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . We appreciate the feedback about the kindness and professionalism of our staff. We hope to see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel right outside New Orleans

By

May 19, 2016

club

Great staff! Nicely updated and clean and good breakfast. Would stay here again if cruising from New Orleans.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments, glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly service

By

May 17, 2016

Hotels rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dalern , Glad to hear your stay was comfortable , and clean . Our staff loves to help our guest . Thank you for you wonderful comments . Hope to see you again .
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

May 16, 2016

I stay at this hotel frequently for business.
Very consistent. Great couteous staff, convinient
location on Westbank of New Orleans with a lot of dining options close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear jmbis11, We appreciate your loyalty and the feedback. Thanks for the nice comments about the staff. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

confartable and friendly

By

May 11, 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you sheena0505. We are very happy to hear your about you wonderful trip with us. We are glad to hear that the staff could be of help. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfort

By

May 04, 2016

club

I had read other reviews before I chose this location. It certainly met all my expectations. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. It was close enough to the city proper. The breakfast was great - incredible number of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Roberto1948 Glad the reviews help you make that decision to stay with us . We are happy to hear that the breakfast was great . We hope to see you again very soon . Thank you for the review .
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

May 03, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was very clean and had a friendly staff. The grounds were very neatly kept. It is a nice hotel to stay at and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a clean and safe environment to spend their time.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Mikey Likes It 007 Thank you for the wonderful review . We take pride in our hotel to make guest have a great stay . Thank you again .
Read More
Read Less