Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 407 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Amazing staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

If your looking for a great place to stay that's relaxing this is a great hotel to look at! The staff were amazing and truly love their job to make you have a great experience and stay!! Highly recommend this hotel over others in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing front desk staff

By

June 28, 2017

Room was very nice and clean. Extremely quiet. Front desk staff were ridiculously nice and polite Everytime I saw them. Had to stay for a wedding, but would recommend for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Good Breakfast

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great Place to stay on the WESTBANK near New Orleans!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable new beds and great service

By

June 28, 2017

I enjoy my stay every time I stay here. The staff is very polite and helpful and are willing to accommodate your needs if possible. The rooms are always clean and smell very fresh. It's in a nice location food, bars and shopping is blocks away. I love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel on Westbank!

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite


When you walk in the doors you are greeted with a warm welcome. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. From morning to night staff they're all so lovely and gives a great first/everlasting impression of this hotel. Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. Room itself was well equipped and very comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit real soon. This is a perfect example of what a good hotel should be!!! If you stay anywhere else your wasting your time and money. HIE is THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Smell in Hall and dirty pool

By

June 21, 2017

club

My over all stay was good once I got past the smell in the hall on the third floor . the service personel was courtious and very helpful . Just glad that I didn't want to swim .

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Would recomend this little gem in the middle of all things.
Clean, comfortable and cozy rooms.
Excellent breakfast choices for regular diets, more healthy and kid choices.
Nice pool.
Very happy with the time spent here.
The staff takes great pride for this property and it showed!
They are now considered family!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

I was well rested love the hotel just a little to high

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2017

The Attendant at the front desk was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We utilized the breakfast area as a meeting place for playing cards.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

The place had a Good price, great people, was cleanl and the location was close to food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome getaway for myself and my wife.

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great area and is close to a lot of nice places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Hudson

By

June 09, 2017

club

Most courteous and friendly staff I've experienced in the last year at any hotel. Very impressed with ease of access from the hotel to event centers, shopping malls and restaurants in New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less