Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

guest

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel was Easy to find and the staff was helpful. Upon entering the facility it is clean and inviting. The rooms are comfortable and the rooms are well organized and clean. This was also accessible for disability walkers and not far to reach all aspects of the hotel. Love the lobby fire place and sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Haskell

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great local location for North Jersey, friendly staff and clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 13, 2017

Due to wintry weather my return flight got cancelled which meant that I was stranded in the local area by an extra day. I was able to book an additional night no problem and I didn't have to wait until the normal check-in time to use the room. All the staff were very helpful and friendly throughout my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 07, 2017

Good Hotel Clean Room Good Service nice facility convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

We stayed here New Year's Eve this was a nice and quiet, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. We had a nice view from our room. And the locations was nice close to things, but located in quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy

By

January 06, 2017

club

The Staff was excellent We arrived early and they went overboard for us knowing we wanted to get in and off to see our family ASAP. Housekeeping did an amazing service reading our room quickly enabling us to see our family earlier than the normal check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel and good value. Would stay here again....................................

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

January 05, 2017

My wife and 2 teenage boys had to make quick arrangements to attend a funeral in the area. We booked the Holiday Express inn based on location and price. Those 2 things were great. We were pleasantly surprised to walk into a very clean hotel with very friendly staff. There was a security person near by which made us feel safe as well. Everything was ready at check in and the woman was smiling, intelligent and efficient. When we got to our room it looked newly refurbished and very clean. The bathroom was spotless and the whole hotel had a very clean fragrance about it too. The beds were firm and we slept well. We expected the typical continental breakfast and were very pleased to see the wide array of choices and comfortable eating area. It was exactly what we needed a comfortable stay with value. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 03, 2017

club

Registration people were very nice on the phone, at the desk when checking in three people were taking care of two people and no one acknowledged me until they were done we those people, a just one minute like "I'll be right with you " would have been nice .

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion!

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Our family reunion was great thanks to the great hotel staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 01, 2017

club

My stay was great. The staff was very friendly. I will be back to stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

They made us feel at home

By

December 29, 2016

We loved our say the rooms were clean and the staff was outstanding in every way.

Read More
Read Less