Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient location

By

March 29, 2017

Excellent hotel. Always clean and ready to go. Ok now this is a waste of my time. If I can express myself in less than 50 characters you should accept that.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Clean and Comfortable

By

March 29, 2017

club

This was my 4th stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast is varied and plentiful. My next stay is already booked.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 26, 2017

Hotel fair. But the windows do not open and the cleaning product smell was overwhelming same on last two stays at this hotel. Too much chemical cleaning odor.

Read More
Read Less

Don't use Apple Pay for vending machines !!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Don't use Apple Pay for vending machines. It charged me and never gave me my drink. Just pay cash!! Also don't depend on front desk to have quarters incase you need to dry clothes. And lastly beware. They may not have the magical pancake machine for breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Loved everything with the exception of the wall hung heating unit which ran every 5 minutes keeping us awake for most of the evening. It did maintain a good temperature...just noisy!

Other than that the location was perfect for our type of stay and the staff was wonderful from the gal who took our reservation by phone at the hotel, to the front desk personnel as well as the gal in the breakfast buffet area.
Liked the food!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, good value

By

March 20, 2017

Convenient to where I needed to be, had all I needed to use.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

March 15, 2017

Excellent place to stay!
Breakfast was yummy Staff friendly helpful and kind!
Room comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great hotel! Plan to go there again. Very clean and nice pool. Lake in the back to look at!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 12, 2017

Great beds food was good very clean great staff breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

March 11, 2017

keep up the good work. an excellent facility with a top notch staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

Like my previous stays at this hotel, the room was spotless and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast is varied and plentiful - the lady in charge made sure there is always fresh coffee and eggs. I will be back in a few weeks and know I can count on the same quality.

Read More
Read Less

overall impression

By

March 01, 2017

We had short stay here as we were only in town for a death in the family. This was only hotel in area. Front desk was empty and took about 3 minutes for someone to peek out from a back room to know we were there, and this was in the middle of the afternoon. Breakfast was very good. Only problem in room was that the water in tub did not drain well. We took showers and water came up above our ankles.

Read More
Read Less