Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

October 23, 2017

club

My stay was great I wish Nebraska softball would use this hotel for their umpire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hastings

By

October 22, 2017

The people were great and very helpful. I enjoyed mixing with the other residence. The room was really well designed and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 21, 2017

club

The service from the staff was great I felt right at home, but the breakfast can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

This HIE not like the others.

By

October 20, 2017

club

I Stay at HIE whenever possible. This one is not like the others however, don't be fooled by the name. The accommodations are good but the staff and the overall vibe at this location is not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

a phenomenal staff did an outstanding job. Nice new redecoration

Read More
Read Less

Greatservice and good breakfast

By

October 19, 2017

club

Super hospitality from ALL staff, comfortable and spacious rooms, good breakfasts, great location

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay - clean, updated and fresh. Would recommend as a place to stay for anyone in the Hastings area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 15, 2017

club

Thanks for the great service and accommodations. When I’m back in Hastings, NE I will most definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Having a shopping area with food options available in the parking lot. The breakfast room and Internet cafe made doing morning business easy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 12, 2017

club

everything was great - staff, breakfast, cleanliness of all areas

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great stay at the holiday inn express while visiting family for a couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience!

By

October 05, 2017

I've become pretty familiar to this hotel having stayed many times now (both before and after the big renovation). Hastings isn't a very large city, but this hotel still goes out of its way to be exceptional for those passing through. Staff is always courteous and willing to help with guest needs. Breakfast is well-serviced and stocked. The rooms, especially after the remodel, are also very clean and comfortable. One of the best compliments I can pay the hotel is that they replaced their room air register. Their old ones rattled at night and would often wake me up in the middle of the night. The new ones are no louder than a dull whisper and I can sleep right through the night without problem.
I'll definitely continue to stay here when my travel plans take me to Hastings!

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

October 03, 2017

club

As expected, value for your money-----------------------------------------------thanks

Read More
Read Less