Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 388 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean n comfy

By

May 25, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. Really enjoyed it more than other hotels I've stayed at, and absolutely the best in Hastings. The breakfast was OK. Not great, but OK. Room was spacious and comfortable. Never heard neighbors. Parking spaces are tiny.

Read More
Read Less

Hastings HIE

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful, the beds are super comfortable, great lighting in the bathrooms, perfect to have USB and AC chargers on the lamp next to the bed. Entire hotel is extremely cleaned and well cared for. The staff exemplifies what great customer service is!!!!

Read More
Read Less

FANTASIC HOTEL

By

May 24, 2017

Hotel was under remodel, but the room we stayed in was so clean and fresh. Their customer service was OUSTANDING!! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hastings NE stay

By

May 20, 2017

Great facilities. Enjoyed it very much.

Don't enjoy this review part forcing 50 characters!

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated, best hotel in Hastings.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Newly renovated, best hotel in Hastings. The new beds are very comfortable. The new Decour while very
modern works well for a hotel room. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel several times since it's opening and unlike some hotels it has gotten better through the years.

Read More
Read Less

Reno underway but great expectations

By

May 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and the quality of the stay is very good...best place in town....this past trip was somewhat affected by the extensive renovations that were underway in the public areas....all facilities except the pool were closed and breakfast was served in a meeting room which was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel will be great once remodel is done, opened too early

By

May 17, 2017

club

There were several small issues. Hotel has been remodeled recently, bathroom door didn't shut all of the way, toilet flushed every 5 minutes, AC unit vibrated the entire room, pool area was so hot you couldn't stay in the area to watch your kids swim and one of the elevators was out of service.

Read More
Read Less

lobby

By

May 15, 2017

club

The lobby was under construction, they were installing new tile on the floor and it was a mess but understandable

Read More
Read Less

great nite of sleep

By

May 11, 2017

club

all in all it was all fine food was good new beds all new things they were just getting in the remodel time people were friendly internet was self hook up that was nice we stay once or twice a year in hasting neb.

Read More
Read Less

Great Remodel

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms we stayed in was recently remodeled. Great colors, etc. The only thing I wish they would have done was put a walk-in shower in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

State Trap Shoot

By

May 09, 2017

Hopefully they are not done renovating the rooms yet. Need more separation from hallway noise and floors vibrate from movement in rooms below and beside.
The beds were comfy and the bathrooms nice - although it would be nice to have a second vanity option.
However, the chair/table combination in the room does not work for families. There was no real space for 2 people to sit/eat and visit except on the beds. The chair in the corner of the room was very uncomfortable.
Despite all that the staff and even the construction crews were very friendly and apologetic. As in all travel, it's the people that make are break the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 09, 2017

Greeted with a smile, with my card status and helped to room very appreciated the room was redone and looked bigger and and I really like the bathrooms that are redone and that's about the size of it overall experience was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less