Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 347 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fun place to be

By

February 15, 2017

Nice people, nice facility. I'll stay here again. The neighborhood eateries were very nice

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

Treated like family. Everyone helpful, friendly, and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
WaynO- Thank you for being our guest! We look forward to your return!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 09, 2017

Great stay in Hastings! Good folks. Pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Rittersport- Thanks so much for your review and the five stars! We thank you for being our guest and look forward to your return. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, helpful staff who served with a smile and warm greeting every day. Quiet and clean rooms made relaxing after a days work more enjoyable. Clean hot tub area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
SaraJ- Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. It means a lot to us, especially coming from a platinum member. You almost spend more nights with IHG brands than you do at your own home. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for choosing us, here in Hastings, and our IHG brands as your lodging partner. Thank you again for the stellar review! We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Inspector

By

January 31, 2017

don't believe the house cleaning cleaned the room everyday, found items I spilled the next day still lying on the floor. Coffee supplies were not refreshed everyday, had to asked at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Wes*-Our sincere apologies. We are not sure of the specifics but regret that your room was not cleaned and properly restocked. We want your stay to be as relaxing and hassle free as possible. We apologize that you had to retrieve your own supplies. Knowing where we fall short helps us improve. Thank you for your understanding and for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

I recommend this place. Clean and quality facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Jccc- The biggest compliment one can receive is a referral! Thank you for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

Reception Desk

By

January 25, 2017

When notified of our problem, our check-in staff member did her best to fix the noise due to our placement in a a room directly below where renovation work was being done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for you understanding and patience with us as we renovate our hotel. We are thankful that you were able to find a quieter room and we thank you for being our guest. Please come back and see our brand new rooms soon! Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 21, 2017

Once again Steph made sure I was taken care of and made me feel very welcome. Even though you are going through remodeling I still enjoyed my stay. Thanks Steph and your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

January 14, 2017

Pam was awesome with helping fix a messed up reservation. Thanks Pam!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Mintystripes- Thank you for the five stars!! We are so thankful Pam was able to help you fix your reservations! Can't wait to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 09, 2017

This hotel is at a great location in Hastings. Good restaurants and a Walmart nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Chris tk...Thank you for the five stars and the feedback! We thank you for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very pleased with stay at the Holiday Inn Express starting with check-in and continuing through the effortless check-out and everything in between. No complaints. They offered an afternoon reception the night we stayed and it included a nice assortment of snacks and refreshments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
ltgtr2017-Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We thank you for being our guest and for the time involved to share your story. It is our sincere goal to make your stay welcoming, comfortable and as you stated, effortless. (we love that term!) Thank you again. We'll see you next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Happy in Hastings

By

January 05, 2017

Nice hotel with an above average, friendly and helpful staff. We liked everything we experienced on our 10 day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
PrairiePrincess17- A ten day stay is a true test!! Thank you for making us your home away from home!. We are thankful you selected our hotel and even more thankful that you found us the perfect fit for you and your family. Thank you for the five stars and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less