Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The room was a little warm when we arrived but the staff helped address the issue promptly. They also offered a coupon to a nearby restaurant while our room cooled off. The room was clean as was the entire hotel. The breakfast had a decent variety and the room for breakfast was roomy to accommodate many more guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful upon our arrival. They even helped recommend places to eat in Hasting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 21, 2017

club

Rooms are always clean and the staff is very accomidating. Never have had an issue and always stay here when we are in Hastings.

Read More
Read Less

great service and walking distance to good food

By

March 20, 2017

always stay here it is great I stay at Holiday Express when ever I can

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 15, 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and professional. Breakfast choices were numerous and delicious. The hot tub jets were great. The building was quiet and clean even though its being refurbished. The motel is close to many restaurants and stores. We will definitely be back. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great hotel for the rate. I will stay here every time I come to this town and recommend it to anyone. The team stayed at another hotel in town and were greatly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 01, 2017

Great hotel! Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms. We also enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction, 2nd Floor Feed Lot Smell

By

February 27, 2017

club

The hotel is under construction for remodeling, the 3rd and 4th floors are under construction and the stairways are quite messy. I also woke up the first night, stepped out my room and the hallway on the 2nd floor smelled like a feed lot. The 1st floor and the outside of the hotel didn't smell, just the 2nd floor. Anyway, the breakfast is still good and the rooms are clean with comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Hastings Holiday Inn Express

By

February 27, 2017

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Had a problem checking in for reservations in advance. The lady I would speak to would always say there were no rooms available, I took a chance and stopped when I arrived in town and there were rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and clean. Very quiet and dark. Just what a night worker needs

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good for rural Nebraska

By

February 26, 2017

club

Although the selection of motels is limited in Hastings, this hotel is the best available The staff are always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

What a great staff at the Holiday Inn Hastings I love this place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Rodthe Bod- Thank you so much for the five stars and your kind words. You are a fun guest to have around! See you next week!!
Read More
Read Less