Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 411 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent road trip stop

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel was an excellent stopover location. Clean nicely appointed rooms, quiet. Overall a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was extremely clean and fresh. Room appeared to have just been refurbished and painted. Very nice. Beds and pillows some of the best I've ever slept on in a hotel.
Extremely happy with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

nice hotel, recently remodeled. Overall great experience, but night shift front desk could have been friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Kelky

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great stay will do again they could be a little more relaxed about having fun in parking lot between games

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Completely renovated during my stay. The staff are awesome and the rooms are fresh and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hastings gets A

By

July 10, 2017

Holiday Inn Express Hastings gets an A in my book. They have a great staff and an awesome new look. The really put some time and attention into the remodel from a nightlight in the bathroom to multiple USB plugs throughout the room. Great Job!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great employees, Service was fantastic. Hotel was clean and very well kept. Will stay there again if I'm in Hastings!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family in Hastings

By

July 06, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and in good shape looks like they're still in the process of remodeling some of the lobby area and the first floor but it was easily accessible. The staff was exceptionally friendly and most helpful on a couple of special request that I had.
This hotel I would definitely recommend for anyone staying in the area.
It was slightly higher than any other hotel in the area but well worth the extra money given the other facilities that I have stayed at when I have previously been in Hastings.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room.

By

June 29, 2017

club

All of the times we have stayed at this hotel the room has been quiet. We cannot hear noise from adjoining rooms or the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Great BRAND NEW hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

Fully renovated hotel. Friendly staff.

Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay!

By

June 27, 2017

When traveling, I usually stay at a HIE. l like the quality and consistency of the IHG chain, plus the rewards program is top notch.
This HIE is recently remodeled so everything is new and fresh. Like most hotels, the internet is maddeningly slow. However, that is my only frustration. All else was good and met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 24, 2017

We were in town for a visitation in a town nearby and stayed at this location. From the moment we walked in till leaving the next day the hotel staff was very friendly and always greeted us coming and going and made you feel welcome at every turn.
The hotel recently was remodeled and all the upgrades were beautiful, very clean , rooms were spacious with comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less