Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 561 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent service

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful. They will accommodate any needs you have with a smile on their face. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Heaven

By

May 24, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a baseball tournament . The hotel was excellent! Had great breakfast, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable and offered advice when asked. Overall great experience and worth the money and stay! I highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

TV and hair dryer did not WORK !! Upon arrival the TV and hair dryer did not work. Maintennce spent about 45 to fix TV and then gave up.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

May 22, 2017

club

Average accommodations. Not what I've experienced with other holiday inn expresses before. Breakfast was poor. The selection limited, and not very clean. Very little attention was paid to the breakfast area. Location was close to my destination and was an easy commute. Internet drops out almost every hour. Very frustrating at times. Overall not horrible, but will not be my first choice during my next trip to that location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

The most dirty bed sheet that I have never seen. After I found out the bed sheet was dirty, I called the staff to place them. Guess what is next, I have to make the bed myself. The guy hand me the bed sheet and left.

Read More
Read Less

Hauppauge

By

May 20, 2017

Good place to stay in the area. I would definitely return. I recommend this location to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall the room was nice and comfortable. The bathroom was clean but there was still hair in the tub, I am picky about that. I used to clean houses for a living. I enjoyed the breakfast, the cinnamon buns were a treat! The pool was nice a warm and I had it all to myself, it was nice and relaxing after our night at the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, love the bed the room really clean..

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nothing fancy

By

May 15, 2017

Pros: Staff was very polite and helpful, room was clean and beds were comfortable.
Cons: very strong smell of cigarette smoke in public areas and burn hole from a lit cigarette on my bedsheets. The hotel claims to be a non-smoking property but it's pretty obvious that guests are violating policy.

Read More
Read Less

OK for a nights stay, but what is that thing in the room?

By

May 15, 2017

club

I like to get a King Bed as most rooms with one will have a good comfy chair or couch, my room had something that was designed after a 16th century torture device. It was neither a couch or chair. It looked like a daybed, however it was hard, narrow and straight backed and offered absolutely no comfort at all. I was very unhappy as I like to sit, read and relax in my room while travailing.
The outside of the hotel looked like a junk yard in the back with Zebra stripped shipping containers and trash around the front parking lot. When I 1st pulled around the building, I thought the place might have been closed/abandoned. This not in an Urban area, yet looks like what I would expect if in downtown Newark, including graffiti on the elevator doors. The worse looking Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in, however the staff was great, food OK.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good stay the breakfast could be a little more healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 12, 2017

Front desk guy Ash was great even if there were 10 people in line he kept smiling and doing the job professionally

Read More
Read Less