Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 502 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

The hotel to stay at.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The check in was fast and easy. Helpful staff, the woman at the front desk answered all my questions and was very funny. She made the stay more relaxing just by her being relaxed. Pleasant experience overall. This is my new favorite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nightly Stay

By

February 22, 2017

Comfortable bed and
quiet location !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay-place

By

February 22, 2017

Very nice hotel. We will return in the near future. Park early though because the lot fills up fast on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

We had to stay for 11.75 weeks with our 2 small children; and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. All the staff members were friendly and professional, I would highly recommend these facilities without reservation. It meets and surpasses all of your basics needs.

Read More
Read Less

clean, efficient

By

February 20, 2017

Clean, simple and efficient hotel. I stay here every other week for business. The only negative - there are no restaurants or convenience stores in walking distance of this hotel, so you will need a car.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean hotel and good staff.. Manager had the best attitude I have seen in a while...will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 16, 2017

club

Right off the L.I.E I shouldn't be forced to write a review for a survey. If I could go back I'd now rate this lower because it's annoying. No one should be forced to write a review.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

February 16, 2017

club

Las sabanas eataban usadas por lo tanto tuve que pedir me las cambiaraninmediatamente cuando aloje la habitacion.la tina o bañera estaba o parecia sucia

Read More
Read Less

Best Driveway Entrance Anywhere

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel sits down from the noise and traffic of the interstate highway with access from a sloping switch back driveway. Parking is a challenge on busy nights but additional space is available behind the hotel. Will be my choice again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desl employee was courteous. The room was great. Overall the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Family Business

By

February 04, 2017

The thermostat didn't keep room at temperature set on.

The rod to close the black out curtains on right side is laying on window sill and I had to move it manually.
The TV reception kept breaking up and indicating lost signal. Other than these inconveniences we had average one night stay. We were in town for a Funeral so we didn't spend much time in the room, and really didn't have time to request a room change to overcome these inconveniences. The staff was very considerate and let us check in early to accommodate our schedule.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!!!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet , friendly staff and great price. Will definitely visit this facility again

Read More
Read Less