Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 519 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Jimbo

By

March 22, 2017

very friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, free newspaper

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff members were very accommodating. Hotel was spotless. Very happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

cost

By

March 21, 2017

club

For size of the room I felt it was over price the room need more space for four and motr yowls fpr fpur

Read More
Read Less

convenient location and great service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located and the staff were very hhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Long Term Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great Staff, Great shuttle, night crew is awesome. TV channel lineup sucks, need to get Spike TV added to it. Also TV in main lobby does not get Fox so cannot watch playoffs or superbowl or ufc fights. Needs a part to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 15, 2017

try it. but I don't like this survey requiring texts!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, kids loves the pool. Rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Not my best HI Express Room

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was as I expected- except that my room was not as clean as I expected it to be. The bathroom in particular was not up to standards.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

March 08, 2017

club

Rooms where really clean I love it , I will definitely stay again if I'm in town

Read More
Read Less

Great Night on Long Island

By

March 06, 2017

Room was very well designed with ample space and had a very new feel to it. Close to our destination at the Westbury Theater and nice location for sightseeing up to Montauk and over to Jones Beach. Breakfast had great variety and was handled very smoothly even with about 100 teenagers staying for a soccer tournament. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Not the cleanest!!

By

March 06, 2017

Lady at front desk was rude bathroom wasn't even clean bed sheets were falling off before we even got in it was not comfortable at this holiday inn express at all. Have been to many others and they were great but this one is terrible

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled and Updated

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I hadn't stayed at this property in a while, so I hadn't yet seen the finished remodeling. The hotel is now modern and sleek looking, and the upgrade was definitely needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying nearby. The only trouble remains the limited parking. This time there were multiple tractor trailers parked down in the lower level lot and I had to park considerably far away from the hotel. Otherwise everything was good.

Read More
Read Less