Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 671 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good people

By

October 19, 2017

club

Nice new clean
Great staff
Breakfast is early and hot

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 19, 2017

the staff was excellent the front desk could not be more professional. the breakfast was great,

Read More
Read Less

Make sure all is in working order for going here!

By

October 18, 2017

club

I booked a block of rooms at this hotel eight months ago for out of town family coming to my daughters wedding.
Rooms were not ready on time, were not cleaned and one elevator was out of order.
Some family checked in on Friday and went to church on Saturday afternoon. When they returned to the hotel at 4:30 pm on Saturday, their rooms were still not cleaned!!
No help to get luggage to rooms since there was an average of 10-15 wait for the one working elevator.
Disgraceful. A business elevator should be fixed promptly and guests should not be told by the front desk that they are waiting for a part for EIGHT WEEKS!
So sorry I booked this hotel, will never go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Happauge HI

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great hotel, noisy guests! The elevator was broken, which looked yucky from the lobby view. my room was nice, however there was a door in it to the next room; i guess you could have a suite. but the people in that room were extremely loud until late at night. the hotel could install a noise abatement door, that would help. but the bed is wonderful, the pillows are great. very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great sleep

By

October 15, 2017

Comfortable stay, staff was great, elevator out of order, so that was a pain, but otherwise very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

October 13, 2017

club

Upon arrival to the Holiday Inn Express we were greeted by Ash the front desk concierge agent who was well tailored, knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming he treated us as we were guests in his own home . Ash was willing to go above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible! When we got to the room is was clean and cozy the beds were so comfortable! For a last minute staycation is was amazing I am looking forward to future stays with Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

October 10, 2017

club

Beautiful, conveniently located hotel. Make sure to visit the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

The Check-in and Check-out Process was fast, especially if you have the IHG app. Room was clean and quiet. The amenities were satisfactory and standard at all my Holiday Inn stays.

The only issue was that the cleaning service was knocking on my door at 9:00am on a Saturday Morning.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

October 06, 2017

I stayed for my sister's wedding -- the staff was welcoming and willing to accommodate our odd requests (like late check-ins) needed for working around the wedding. The rooms were big and comfortable enough for a small after-party. The mattresses were hard, but I'm weird and sensitive about mattresses and the only one that had an issue, so take that with a grain of salt.

Read More
Read Less

A bit overpriced but staff was friendly when we arrived

By

October 06, 2017

club

Ash was awesome at the front desk. My issues were with booking. Was told there was a shuttle to LGA and there wasn't. Was told one price for our rooms and they ended up being more expensive. Breakfast was decent. Hotel was undergoing renovations, which it needed, but overall the noise and cleanliness was good.

Read More
Read Less

leisure stay at holiday inn express hauppauge

By

October 04, 2017

Excellent stay with a professional staff. The room
and breakfast were also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great work stay

By

October 01, 2017

club

Close to expressway . Friendly helpful staff. Clean and well run properlty.

Read More
Read Less