Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 579 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice hotel good breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel with good breakfast and lots of choices - eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, bagels, cinnamon rolls, Greek Yogurt, Instant Oatmeal, Cereal, waffels....

Read More
Read Less

Check in went well

By

June 20, 2017

club

Check in went well after that it went down hill. It' was suppose to be a great night to celebrate my wife

Read More
Read Less

Me and Mrs A lAROCHE from RPB, FL

By

June 15, 2017

club

Our stay at the Hotel was a good experience. We had some difficulties to reach the place since we got there after 10 pm.better advise customers to go pass exit 56 and come back on the order side since the service rd is one way. The senior driver of the shuttle offered to drive us to the LIRR station instead to drive my car to Central IIslip station. That was nice. And they come to pick us up. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Read Less

above and beyond the above and beyond

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

we booked a 2 day getaway. on the morning of our arrival day i called and requested an upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite but was told that it was unavailable but that if it became available we could have it. upon arrival we were greeted as platinum members and the front desk person pushed a button on a small box and the sound of applause came out. very cute. we did get a regular suite and were told that one with a Jacuzzi may be available for our second day. on the morning of the second day the manager told me that the Jacuzzi suite would be available in the afternoon. she said we should go and do what we wanted and that when it became available she would have our stuff moved to the new room !!! thats amazing and exactly what happened!! this is way more than i expected. we look forward to coming back. "great job" to everyone at the hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

Your afternoon/night front desk receptionist, I believe his name is Aliwin is an HIE person well, well, well, above the norm. He is invaluable, and should be recognized as such. Just maybe, his approach to customer greeting should move him to corporate status where he can expand his abilities to form the corporate norm.

Our daughter stayed and felt the same.

He knows what the word HOSPITALITY means.

Read More
Read Less

Way over priced

By

June 06, 2017

club

Customer service was not helpful at all. They could not hear me on the phone. The manager gave me his number to call back and when I called back, I went through the whole system again and was not able to speak to manager.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed

By

June 05, 2017

Breakfast was a disappointment. The turkey sausage was overcooked and hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean . costumer service was very nice the African guy was very professional and helpful when I check in late. The location was very close to the interstate for easy commute.. Had a problem with the charges on my credit card. But that issue was fixed by the front desk. That extra time spent to we rectify the issue almost made me late for my flight . but overall great service

Read More
Read Less

Long Island traffic grrr

By

June 03, 2017

Staff could not of been nicer . Hotel is clean and upkeep excellent. Some of the best beagles I had at a express. The only thing I could make a negative comment on is the parking pass. After a long day of planes trains and automobile the walk back outside is not much but I would rather not. An excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

June 03, 2017

club

Rooms are dirty. Hotel cleaning service leaves much to be desired. Breakfast consists of stale bagels and cold eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 03, 2017

Everything here was typical of a clean well run HIE. I stay here frequently when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

FLOODED BATHROOM

By

June 02, 2017

I STAYED AT YOUR HOTEL ON MAY 28 2017 WE WOKE UP ON MAY 29 TO A FLOOD IN OUR BATHROOM . THE WATER HAD MADE ITS WAY INTO THE ADJOINING ROOM AND SOAKED MY WIFES POCKET BOOK AND LUGGAGE ALSO WETTING OUR CLOTHES WE PLANNED ON WEARING THE NEXT DAY . WE INFORMED THE DESK CLERK HE TOOK PHOTOS OF THE WATER SOAKED LUGGAGE SAID HE WOULD WAVE THE ROOM FEE , ALSO THERE WAS NO HOTEL MANAGER ON PREMISES AT THAT TIME . ALSO OUR TELEPHONE WAS BROKE THAT NIGHT , COULD NOT CALL OUR FAMILY MEMBERS IN ANOTHER ROOM . NOW I SEE THE ROOM CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD . WHAT KIND OF OPERATION ARE U RUNNING . TRYED TO RESOLVE IT OVER THE PHONE WITH A STAFF MEMBER ON JUNE 1 2017 BUT HAD NO LUCK. TODAY I WILL BE SEEKING LEGAL ADVICE . YOUR HOTEL RUINED OUR HOLIDAY WEEKEND .

Read More
Read Less