Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 784 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Long shuttle wait time

By

May 24, 2017

club

Driver was very kind and helpful but the hotel has the shuttle scheduled every 30 minutes. We waited the full 30 minutes to catch a shuttle. It was late night with two young kids which doesn't help. A description of how shuttle service works (i.e. Where to go, what bus to look for, etc) would have been nice prior to arrival. I called the day ahead to figure it out since no info was given with email confirmation and receipts.

Read More
Read Less

Globetrotter

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is an excellent example of what holiday inn.
This hotel was chosen because of proximity to airport. But price was very high and the neighborhood offered very few Restaurant choices. A long drive on surface streets in Los Angeles is about lots of time coming and going to a restaurant of my choice

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

May 21, 2017

I wish I would have gotten the name of the young lady who was very helpful to both me and my mother. She seemed to have been there overnight and through half of the next day. We got in late and everything went smoothly because of her. Our parking was handled wonderfully, with my mother being handicapped and all. I really like the set up of the hotel and the area. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

$30 possible incidental charge in room full of incidental faults

By

May 20, 2017

club

I am fine with the possibility of a charge, but not with the hotel not being up front with existing damage, Hotel staff did the best they could, under the circumstances of hotel management rules.

Read More
Read Less

Quick one-night stay!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Only stayed the one night. Wanted to be near the airport (LAX) and rental car return, so this worked well. The service was fine, the employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. The parking garage was very nice and secure. We did not get to try out the "extras" at this H.I., as we were not there much and had to leave quite early in the morning.
The price was the best in the area. It was a very nice experience with no complaints. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, sketchy area

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is just as you would expect it to be. The only negative is the area is not the best and there are not a lot of dining choices close by. It was comfortable, clean, and quiet in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

We have stayed here often. The hotel is convenient with nearby secured parking. The rooms are a good size, read fast is good and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

ハイクラスのモーテル密集地

By

May 16, 2017

なぜか高級モーテルが集まっている一角となった。
とても快適なのだが、
駐車場がどこも満室となった時に果たして機能するのだろうか。
これから夏に向かって心配になってくる。

Read More
Read Less

Surrounding area.

By

May 15, 2017

club

The only negative about this hotel was the surrounding area. Right on the edge of a run down area. I felt safe in the hotel area but was uncomfortable walking to the Starbucks on the corner even in daylight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 12, 2017

This is a great hotel, especially if you have to business in the Downtown Los Angeles area. The staff are great as well, friendly, helpful and willing to assist wherever they can.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room!

By

May 11, 2017

We arrived early and were able to get an early checkin. The young lady working at the desk was extremely accommodating! Very satisfied with my stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Blanket had hair on it

By

May 11, 2017

Given holiday inn was a famous hotel I had good expectations for my stay. Unfortunately I was let down. Upon checking in , the staff did not give me any information regarding my stay until I had to ask my self about each detail. Upon first entering the room, it had an unpleasant smell which was pinpointed to the small table near the tv. The rusted copper on the table was the source of the smell. I asked to be relocated to another unit only to discover that the smell also was there too. The most disappointing part of this experience was the "clean " blankets which showed significant amounts of hair from former guests. I was mind blown . Was initially intending to extend the stay and changed my mind after this experience and booked another hotel the following day . Unfortunately I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. At least not this specific location .

Read More
Read Less