Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 751 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Easy hotel for airport

By

April 25, 2017

club

This hotel is fine. Very close to airport. I dropped off my rental car an took an Uber back to hotel for $7.
The neighborhood looks kinda sketchy but there are 3 hotels right next to each other so you feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Vaction 2017

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great customer service. Carpet and pull out bed needed cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

April 21, 2017

club

Para estar cerca del aeropuerto y tener un lugar fácil para estacionarse sin costo extra y un desayuno razonablemente bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a sketchy area

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was great, garage was secure and close-by. Breakfast was good. Sofa was dirty from being worn down by past guests. Otherwise, a very good hotel in a sketchy area. I would stay here again if for business purposes, but probably not for leisure with my family. The surrounding area didn't seem like a safe place to walk around at night, but the hotel itself was great.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Cama comoda, toallas suficientes, desayuno normal, atención excelente

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel was okay. The room was clean and always smelled really nice; however, I kept finding hair on my pillow and sheets. The staff was nice, the breakfast was yummy [there was a pancake machine!] The surrounding area was peaceful, but I personally was not a huge fan because I feel safer in areas where I am surrounded by more people. Hawthorne does not seem to be a main/popular city. Overall, the hotel was not bad but it did not blow me away.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great room. Great service.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Overall great experience! Great room! Great service! Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Allan burns

By

April 10, 2017

club

Overnight stay very comfortable with very large comfortable family room.Breakfast really good with choice.Cant fault any thing once at the hotel.Only problem was getting someone to answer the phone for Airport pickup.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms, clean hotel near LAX

By

April 10, 2017

club

This is a great deal for a larger group - two beds a pull-out sofa. The room was clean, the hotel nice, and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

Only a few recommendations but overall great place to stay. Close to the highway, clean and friendly staff. We had a great sleep on a comfortable bed. Suited our needs. I enjoy healthy eating and this is why I rated the breakfast a 3/5. I would like to eat better quality eggs. Less sugar filled options. But it did however provide many great items. The parking is secure and free. I am thankful for this free option.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

April 07, 2017

I usually have such great experiences w/HI...this one was awful. I got to my room, and it was boiling hot, even compared to the hallway. I put the air on, and it never cooled down. Went to dinner for several hours came back and it was even more hot. Tech came, reset something and said it should cool down in 30 minutes, it didn't...it was miserable.
Also, the parking is HORRIBLE and unsafe for a business traveler, traveling alone. I had to park in the garage, and it was full except for the roof top, and there is no elevator, so I had to carry my luggage down 3 flights of stairs. There was no handicap parking either. I would definitely not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 07, 2017

Buen hotel para quedarse, Holliday Inn express es un buen hotel que por el valor del cuarto obtiene más por su dinero. Cuarto limpio bien cuidado y atendido. Personal amable, y servicial .
Volveré otra ves

Read More
Read Less