Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 832 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Delicious Breakfast

By

July 25, 2017

club

There was a variety of choices for breakfast. The biscuits and gravy was really good. The dining area was clean and organized. The garbage cans were emptied before becoming too full. It was nice to be able to get a good breakfast in before boarding a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and comfortable stay.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this hotel. Always friendly staff, great parking and nice pool. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Will definitively stay again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellantv Stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very pleased with the staff during my stay. Very helpful in providing restaurants in the area. Hotel room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of your home

By

July 22, 2017

club

Well maintained hotel even though the location outside is not so appealing. The parking is little far, but well secured. Good enough for a place away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in good location. Close to beaches airport varity of places to eat. Area is quiet as well. Our room was very clean and furnished neatly with modern and comfortable furniture. Bathroom was best and clean. We dis not have any issues with Wi-Fi. Overall hotel experience is that we will be staying there in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and beds

By

July 17, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, and plan to continue staying at Holiday Inn hotels. The room was of good size and also the queen beds were very comfortable, my family fit very well. Also, the people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The breakfast included is very convenient when traveling with family, it was good and has different variety.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel safe parking

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean with very confortable beds, plenty of parking, very friendly staff. Close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

great room service

By

July 17, 2017

great bed service, pool, and all overall , good plave to stay, easy acces5to airport and best of all free parking

Read More
Read Less

always a great place to stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

the proximity to the lax airport without having the noise from the airplanes, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel is all positive.

I would only recommend a choice of allergy free items in the breakfast (gluten, vegetarian etc.)

Would definitely stay there again as the parking is free and secured and the staff and place great.

Read More
Read Less

Good transit stay

By

July 10, 2017

Good for a transit stay. Reasonable price compared to other hotels. Free covered parking (which hotels closer to the airport don't offer free).

Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay

By

July 08, 2017

We 6 of a family stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in 2 rooms. the hotel is nicely located close to airport. Shuttle service was excellent.Breakfast spread was good. Rooms were excellent and clean.However tourist info was missing and front desk needs improvement. Service was good.

We stayed in Room No. 323. Unfortunately we lost one Gold-Diamond Ear top inside room. In case room service has found it, pl contact me.

I shall be recommending this hotel to future travellers to LA

Read More
Read Less

Great Stagf

By

July 07, 2017

club

The staff at this location are awesome. I had a issue with my credit card and they were very patient while I got it corrected. I also asked for a room with two beds even though they were booked they accommodated me. Also have me an earlier check in. The toooms were clean and the hotel was nice. The location is easily accessible to freeways and food. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less