Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 610 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Airport Hotel

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel has what you need for a quality stay near the airport. Pool, Wifi, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, airport shuttle

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear RVVV, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great stay and value for the money and location. The shuttle to and from the airport was a nice addition, especially since it was free. Places to eat were close and they had a secure parking garage. Would recommend this hotel and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear IR93, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

average level of Holiday Inn Express

By

September 29, 2016

almost everything is in average level of Holiday Inn Express.
The choice of breakfast was ok, not good, not bad.
The location is ok, but you don't want to walk outside at the night - too many strangers.
You have to park the car in the garage which is not attached to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear 心想事成 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

magnifico descanso

By

September 27, 2016

club

recibimiento muy amable, con estacionamiento seguro
muy buena informacion acerca de los servicios que presta el hotel, la habitacion muy comoda sobre todo los colchones y almohadas, el cafe buenisimo en la habitacion y en el loby, la mesa de planchar y la plancha en el cuarto me hicieron sentir mas comoda con mi ropa arreglada, el poder establecer la temperatura en la habitacion tambien nos ayudo a descansar, al salir del hotel y poder sentarse en el kiosko fue muy relajante, en fin no imaginamos que la estancia fuera a ser tan placentera, Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear Ama85 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

September 11th Stay

By

September 22, 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times while in LA on business.

The services offered at this location are always consistent - quick friendly check-in, comfortable room, good breakfast in the morning and quick check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear PEM56, Thank you for taking the time writing a review about the hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our services here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Los Angeles. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen Hotel

By

September 11, 2016

club

Todo me pareció muy bueno, a excepción de la comida del desayuno. Muy poca variedad de comida.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Querido rivz72, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. En cuanto a las opciones de desayuno, voy a hablar con el director general para ver qué podemos hacer para mejorar en él. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Brian B Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Great service but the room cleanliness is not

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, it was a good experience. The only thing that the hotel can improve is the room cleanliness. The room was smell bad. Opening the window helped a little bit only.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear lakone, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review and providing us with your feedback. I'm glad your overall stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express was good but am sorry to hear you were disappointed about the room cleanliness. I will let the Housekeeping Manager and General Manager look into this manner. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Helpful Staff

By

September 07, 2016

club

From the moment I arrived the support staff was very friendly and willing to assist in any way. The food and atmosphere was very good.

The only thing I was not comfortable about was the parking was across the street. As a female I was not comfortable coming in late by myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello Nat02, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. I'm happy to hear that the staff was able to make your stay in the hotel as satisfactory as possible. I'm sorry to hear about the parking situation. I will assure you I will talk to management about it and see what we can improve on. Hope you will come visit us soon. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 06, 2016

I was there for four days, three nights on 08/26/16. Hotel was center to all my attractions: airport, rental car site, downtown LA, Hollywood, Venice Beach, Santa Monica Beach, Marina del Ray, Malibu Beach, and Long Beach. Rooms were cleaned everyday. Comfy beds and pillows. Put the fridge and microwave to use every night. Free breakfast- the usual spectators (pancakes, cereal, toast, orange juice). Gated secured free parking. I felt safe in the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear LonghornChic, We're truly honor to hear about this GREAT experience!!! Our staff works very hard to provide the best customer service. Please pay us a visit next time your in the area. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

It is a 5 minute walk to metro rail station. Restaurants near by and bus stop right infront. Cant complain.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Ponamala, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel.

By

September 04, 2016

Its an average hotel, needs new carpeting/flooring. Bed was obviously old. For the price, it could have had a newer bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Glenn6611, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. We regret to learn that our rooms did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and we take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you once again for staying with us and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stopover for LAX

By

September 03, 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located near LAX (15-20 min free shuttle bus).

It offers everything you could want for business or leisure travel, including a complimentary continental breakfast.

The area is not for tourism, so ensure that you have transportation if you want to see any sights.

The free-parking is also a plus, but can be quite difficult to find a spot, as it is a multi-level parking facility that appears to be shared by other near-by hotels.

Overall, it is a Good Quality up to Holiday Inn standards and recommended for those wanting something conveniently located near LAX.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less