Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 730 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great sevice and breakfast

By

Март 28, 2017

club

The service was great every one was accommodating and very pleasant. The breakfast was good and a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast options!

By

Март 24, 2017

Concierge was friendly and helpful which was amazing considering I checked in at 12:30 AM.
My room was comfortable and clean leading me to a great nights sleep. I was ready to take on my meetings and LA traffic in the morning after grabbing a quick bite to eat in the great room.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

离机场近,方便,含早餐

By

Март 23, 2017

离机场近,方便,含早餐,服务人员还不错,当我们从酒店去机场,打算去租车中心时候,酒店还把我们直接送到hertz

Read More
Read Less

Poor example of a HI Express

By

Март 22, 2017

Usually I experience front desk staff that almost appear to be happy to see that I'm checking in. This staff was indifferent to me being there. Their comments were brief and almost curt. Even when I checked out (I had to do this because no receipt was provided to me), it appeared that I was inconvenience to them.
The breakfast service is a joke. Sure, I understand that the menu is the same from one HI Express to the next. But, based on the capacity of this hotel, the dining room is too small and the food service area too inadequate for the large crowds. No one at the hotel seemed to be too concerned that their guests were having for fight to get something. The wait was so long that me and my family had to leave. This is a choice made by the management of this property; to not meet the needs of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Март 22, 2017

club

All the staff ensured guests were having the best stay possible.

Special thank you to the staff managing the breakfasts. They had smiles and positive attitudes. If I asked for something, despite being pulled in many directions, were always calm, and positive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

Март 21, 2017

club

Spent 5 days at Holiday Inn Express and it was wonderful in every way: clean, big rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, comfortable bed/pillows. Nice pool and hot tub, breakfast was good each day. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

Март 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Attentive and rriendly staff. The location was great with a short commute to LAX and with plenty of restaurants nearby. Great value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Март 20, 2017

Check in/out quickly, with no trouble. Rooms are clean and beds are amazing! Slept very well! Showers are clean and there were enough towels. Breakfast room had a decent breakfast and was kept clean and stocked! All staff were friendly and helpful. Parking garage was kept locked and our car was secure. Overall, great family experience!!

Read More
Read Less

California

By

Март 19, 2017

platinumelite

Carpets were dirty. Closet for hanging clothes was not deep enough even the iron bird wouldn't fit curtains had stains. On it Staff was helpful .in getting extra towels..

Read More
Read Less

Clean sizable room

By

Март 16, 2017

club

Nice property close to airport.
Free shuttle.
Free wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Queen Suite double beds very comfortable

By

Март 15, 2017

club

Had all the amenities I needed, refrigerator and microwave is a plus!! Bed was comfortable and staff was very accommodating!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport without airport noise

By

Март 15, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean with comfortable bed. Hotel needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less