Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 671 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great stay , friendly staff . FREE PARKING . Nice a clean room everything was just as expected. Breakfast not that great but it was free so , I won't complain.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 19, 2017

Great stay and will stay again Good value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient for travel to LAX for my overnight layover. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay - exceeded expectations

By

January 16, 2017

I arrived in late afternoon so I did get an opportunity to go out to get something to eat. The surrounding area was not bad, but it could appear a little intimidating as it gets darker. Based on my former upbringing an living experiences as a youth and young adult, I was not intimidated but someone who has not had the experience that I have could be taken aback some.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

club

服务很好!前台很友善!也很亲切。就是早晨不怎样嘛。需要变换些种类。增加一些品种,每天的早餐都是一样的,吃吃就容易腻了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff and quiet room. Close to the airport. Good shuttle service every 30 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Hawthorne Holiday Inn

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great in every respect except for the quality of the breakfast. Bar a few articles of fruit, everything was processed, and not particularly apetizing or healthy. Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Quispe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comments about breakfast. We will try to do better in light of your feedback. We are delighted that you like everything else. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

January 12, 2017

club

There is no standard kitchen like every other hotel I used in the past.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Mafy4u, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology if our rooms fell below your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to freeway

By

January 12, 2017

club

Well deserve stay for us. we had a nice time and relaxing time during our stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Izzrabbit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Good for large families

By

January 11, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay here, although swimming pool hours could be extended and the breakfast could be improved (eggs were runny and sasuage was cold). Also, the AC in our room would not stop running unless we unplugged it. Overall, clean spacious room with all the the essentials.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Silviaaaa, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our property and found our rooms clean and spacious. On the other hand, I am sorry for the AC issue you have encountered. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement with regards to our breakfast options and pool hours. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Nice quite rooms with comfortable beds and a nice selection of pillows. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very clean. A lot of food choices in breakfast. Convenient location. Woryh to stay.

Read More
Read Less