Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 694 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Was very pleased with my stay and the staff was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express: Hays

By

June 20, 2017

Great place for a stay in the area! Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 18, 2017

Fantastic room, staff, bathroom and check in was an ease

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Everything was great, from the check in to the check out. Did not have the opportunity to use the pool or fitness center. Breakfast was hot and very good.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 16, 2017

we enjoyed our stay. breakfast was ok and coffee hot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reliable.

By

June 16, 2017

This hotel was exactly what I expected from the brand. It is reliably clean, up to date, and has the services and comfort a traveler needs. While brekfast is the same as other similar hotels, the staff was attentive and food was warm. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

June 15, 2017

Just driving through. The front desk had Great customer service and the rooms are quiet and clean. Got some well needed rest for the continuing drive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Very Clean

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Our room was very well appointed, everything was great. The only bad mark was the breakfast the next morning. The food, while hot, wasn't very tasty...we may have just gotten there a little late, but the biscuits were cold, and the gravy was 99% gone, and the sausage was a little to greasy...again, normally a great breakfast, may have just been the time frame we got downstairs.

Highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling through

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Amazing hotel pool was not working when we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We always love staying here. The staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast selections are very good - from fruit and egg white omelettes to the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room and great service

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay because our room was very clean and quiet even though the front lobby was being remodeled. all staff we met were very friendly: the woman at the front desk and one in charge of the breakfast area. we met some of the construction workers and they were great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest from driving

By

June 06, 2017

club

This property was high quality and a comfortable experience. Hays, Kansas is where my family stops when traveling to and from Colorado. We love HI Express because of the comfort and cleanliness of their rooms, great selection and taste of their breakfasts, and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less