Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 188 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Room was clean. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my travel snafu. Only wish they had an airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice to know that you have a clean, friendly place to go after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Double failure--no wake up call AND flaky alarm clock!

By

March 18, 2017

Absolutely unacceptable customer service this morning and this evening. I'm an engineer, so I like to be single-fault tolerant. That doesn't help when there are MULTIPLE failures. Alarm clock "worked" but was flaky during testing (volume inaudible at times, intermittent), "fixed" with testing before bed, then failed in the morning (inaudible). No big deal with redundancy--but 4 am wake-up call was forgotten, too!!! Awoke at 4:45 am (luckily), drove like mad and sprinted painfully to make a 5:50 am flight with less than two minutes to spare. No one at the front desk for a receipt this morning, no receipt tonight via email (45 minutes waiting so far and counting) after a phone call to the hotel. This property is an utter disgrace to the Holiday Inn and IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great value.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean and well maintained. Breakfast choices were excellent and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Jack1971, We are so pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast choices. We try our best to keep our hotel clean and maintained. Please come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

The bed was the best part.

By

March 04, 2017

club

There was Swisher wrappers in the chair and by the bed the light by the bed did not work the hard wire internet port didn't work

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Meggan, I'm so sorry for the wrappers being found in your room. This is not a standard for us and we do take pride in our cleaning efforts. I will speak with my team about this to ensure this will not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday inn express

By

March 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. It was a clean well organized hotel. The staff members were very professional and nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable to sleep in. I loved the breakfast and breakfast area. It was a great spaceful place to eat and enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
WooWoo, We are so pleased that you enjoyed yourself. My staff and I try our best to make every guest feel at home. Please come back and stay with us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 26, 2017

Staff friendly, attention to detail very good. Were proactive to resolve the issue I had. Clean rooms, internet signal could have been stronger. Cory, Regional Manager got directly involved in my issue and addressed it immediately.
Staff recommended restaurants and shopping if I needed them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Chasbowenjr, We are so pleased that we met your expectations. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness.

By

February 24, 2017

club

I've stayed here before due to the location. The rooms are clean and the staff is very customer service driven.

Read More
Read Less

Most Unfriendly Front Desk Staff!!

By

February 10, 2017

Don't expect much from them here, But if you do need them you can find them in the corner playing on their cell phones, but don't expect them to get up. And if you ask for a specific room location/type don't worry you will not get it, they do not care about what you request. I even ask if a note was made on my account for 1st available room that I requested, No you just have to check back with them everyday, which you do and they don't even try and play it off by looking at the computer, you just get a very short No there is nothing. For a hotel that the parking lot had no more than 6 vehicles at any given time of day or night they sure never had a vacancy for us to move to. Make sure you bring your own bottled water/soda and snacks as they do not stock anything in their pantry, totally empty and there is no vending machines on the property either. Our job in Hazelwood was for 2 weeks, we got so feed up with the unfriendly/non caring staff that we moved to a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Rocket Girl, I'm very sorry to hear this happened during your stay. We are doing a lot of property improvements that have several of our rooms out of order including our suite shop. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I will use your feedback as a learning tool for my staff and try to give them better ways of handling the issues brought to them.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

February 06, 2017

Overall my stay was good. I did have an issue with the hotel being very noisy with children late at night and very early in the mornings. The hotel actually posted a quiet hour notice in the elevator. I also experienced a carpet cleaning crew making unnecessary noise while cleaning the carpet on my floor. The front desk service and the breakfast bar were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Long Stay, Thank you so much for your feedback. We try to ensure that all our guest have a great experience at the hotel. Please accept my apology for the noise and know that we will us your feedback to correct the issue in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good stay for one night. need at least a few more days to give it a excellent review.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Grandaddy65, Please come back to see us soon and stay for awhile. We'd love to have you!!!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Grandaddy65, I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We would love the chance to WOW you- so come back and stay a few days!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SLEEP GREAT STAFF

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff was over the top to take care of our family! Wonderful and friendly. The Bed was the BEST I have had in a hotel, in fact it was more comfortable than my bed at home!!! You will want to stay here!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jtjrmints, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us soon!!!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Jtjrmints, We enjoyed you and your family so much! Please come back and stay with us your next time in St Louis. We'll keep the bed cozy for you!!!
Read More
Read Less