Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 210 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Done never stay here again

By

June 19, 2017

club

The services staff are not friendly and the whole experience left a sour taste in my mouth. I will write a review to my company and would not recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Walls are paper thin and hotel was very noisy, breakfast was terrible with cold eggs and bacon, old fruit and no bread for toast. Air conditioner was so loud you could not use it at night which made the room hot.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and close to the airport

By

June 19, 2017

club

I stayed here twice in the same week. The first night was because I had a flight the next morning and the second because I had car problems when I came back from my trip. Both times the rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Will be staying again if I travel out of STL airport.

Read More
Read Less

The entire stay

By

June 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed every minute of my stay. I can't wait until my next vacation or business trip so I can stay in one of your facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Manger and staff for your whatever needs

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff and manager were top grade and got everything under control as far as my needs

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

June 02, 2017

Hotel staff absent. cleaning staff absent. Breakfast staff was only highlight to my week and a half stay. One morning no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Lambert St. Louis Airport

By

May 30, 2017

club

I really loved the hotel! It looks brand new. It is situated less than 10 minutes away from the airport and getting to the hotel is easy. The parking lot is large and the area is very quiet. Check in process took literally two minutes. The room was spacious, clean, and smelled very well. Beds were great, not too soft and not too firm, and there were four nice pillows on each. The AC worked fine and the room was very quiet. Breakfast was just awesome: imagine that they had both pork and turkey breakfast sausage patties for your choice plus you could get scrambled eggs or egg whites only omelet! I'm not even mentioning cereal, juices, coffee, bakery and other breakfast items. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will certainly stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hazelwood again and recommend it to my friends!

Read More
Read Less

High Price

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Price was a bit beyond what was normally expected for HI Express rooms

Read More
Read Less

A

By

May 27, 2017

Clean, safe, and secure hotel. Breakfast was great! Employees extremely helpful. Easy to navigate to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Reservation was online and my check in process was smooth. Management was friendly and checked on us to see if we needed anything. Overall hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overwhelmed Staff

By

May 24, 2017

Not especially a nice part of town. Convenient to the Interstate. I got the feeling that they had unusually high Occupancy and the Staff was scrambling. That goes for cleaning, check in, and Breakfast. The proper was generally clean. Was generally the consistent condition for HIX. If your in this area good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

May 22, 2017

Having been a Rooms Director in full-service hotels for some major hotel chains, I tend to be a bit more critical than most travelers. I found nothing to complain about at this property. The staff may well be the most welcoming and accommodating I have seen in quite a long time. Every staff member we saw greeted us warmly . The room was very well-appointed and comfortable. The carpet needs replacement or repair due to damage by a careless guest but that was the only shortfall. The exterior is very nice. The landscape could use a little attention but nothing major. The star of this hotel is the staff.

Read More
Read Less