Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 176 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

ok stay

By

January 09, 2017

Room was a little dated, and they dont let you add pantry item onto room charge. Did have a problem with TV and had to be moved to another room. Feel there couldve been a better job of making sure everything worked. Maid didnt clean room during my two day stay either

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear CaddyMatt15, That you for your feedback. I will address these issues with my staff so that your next stay is a 5 star rating!!!! Please come back and see again.
Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is great and the King Suite was the perfect size. I always wish the breakfast was a little better, but it's free and hot so I am not complaining.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear MommT17, We are so pleased that we met your expectations. Please come back and see us soon. PS. We Love You Too!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

January 05, 2017

club

Front desk made it easy to check in. 5 star service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear JHowrad7, We are so pleased to hear that our staff made your check in experience fast and easy! Please come back and see us soon when your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Met all expectations

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel room was clean and fresh--and had easy to find outlets next to both sides of the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Actualbeth, We are so pleased that we met all your expectations. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

No TV but still charged full price

By

December 27, 2016

We had a suite but the TV did not work. The desk clerk said he was sorry but still charged the full room price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Hello Cupcake327, We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Big, nice and clean room

By

December 06, 2016

club

Front desk was very friendly and quickly checked in. Very pleased to see nice and clean room which was bigger than in most Holiday Inn. Comfortable bed and many pillows .... Lots and lots of electric outlets!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Chrisstl123, It gives me great warmth in this cold weather to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this with my staff and Thank You for taking the time out of your day to warm up our hearts. Please come back to see us soon. Laquila Walker Holiday Inn Express Hazelwood
Read More
Read Less

noisy electrical room next to guest room

By

November 29, 2016

noisy electrical room next to guest room made for a ongoing problem

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hello Cogary, I'm very sorry that the electrical room was noisy. We try very hard to make sure that our guest are comfortable. I would love the opportunity to correct this problem the next time you are in the St Louis area.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

November 20, 2016

club

Everything was good about the stay. Room was clean, a/c worked well, and the breakfast was really good for hotel breakfasts. Staff was helpful and gave good recommendations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear Patrick 123456, We are so glad that you enjoyed everything about your stay!!!!! We try our best to make our guest feel right at home. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Laquila Walker
Read More
Read Less

COGIC Convention and Leisure Getaway

By

November 17, 2016

club

excellent hotel, very friendly service great room. the express breakfast was really a hot breakfast and not just a snack

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Hello Broom Family, I'm glad that you enjoyed our hotel. My staff and I try very hard to make each guest feel right at home. Please stay with us on your next visit to St . Louis.... Warm Regards LaQuila Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Satified

By

November 16, 2016

club

The walls were thin. I could hear the people next door conversation and their TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable and friendly accommodations so it is truly regrettable that we did not meet some of your expectations. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, LaQuila Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

November 14, 2016

The first morning the breakfast attendant went from doing that to the front desk and was very unprofessional looking. There were a couple of bugs in my room so they moved my room. The breakfast was much to be desired. Overall was the worst experience but wasn't the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hello Chillwill38, I'm so sorry that we fell short on your expectations during your visit with us. Being that we are a small property we do tend to wear many hats to make sure that our guest have our full attention. I would like to speak with you regarding your other concerns. Please give me a call at 314-736-1720. Thanks Laquila Walker- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

noisy

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

I liked the facility overall, but exterior noise was very annoying and the breakfast staff for our second and third night was totally unattentive to the buffet line. I had to tell her the line was out of food and out of coffee. By our third morning they had run out of fruit and never replenished it for the rest of our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Happy at 72, Please accept our apology for the less than perfect breakfast experience you had. It was a very busy weekend having 2 hockey teams in house. Believe me when I tell you that it was one lesson that we will learn from going forward. I'm so happy that you liked the facility overall and would love for you to give us another try with breakfast in the future. Warm Regards LaQuila Walker
Read More
Read Less