Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 173 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean rooms and updated decorations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

Everything' was great I work long hours and try to get a good night rest without any problems. So drive home the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Hearn provided a great experience. The room very clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent very professional and courteous. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great for the price. Comfy and clean. Wonderful, easy service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 06, 2017

This site is always a great stop on any trip . The motel is always clean and good food available nearby . The staff iare cordial and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Deep in Texas Country

By

March 01, 2017

club

Wonderful place to relax rest and see something different.
A quiet change from all the city noise, with true Texas hospitality.
A gem just minutes away from Aggie Land.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

February 24, 2017

If you need to drop in for business this is the place.

Make sure you get to breakfast early, they do run out fast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities and prompt friendly staff.

By

February 24, 2017

I was greeted and recognized as a spite elite member and also upgraded because of my level at no additional cost. The room was comfortable as was the bed. Staff was prompt and friendly at all times. Breakfast was availiable before opening time which is a plus for those like myself who wake up early to get a head start on the work day. I would highly suggest this hotel if anyone needs a place to hang their cap for the night in Hearne Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great staff room very clean. Breakfast selections are very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

For a small town this hotel has great service and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks for the five star review, Lnichols38! We appreciate it greatly! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you have a wonderful weekend! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Excellent room, but the staff really made the difference!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you CAK60 for your kind words. It's always great to hear that our guests are well taken care of! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, CAK60! We sincerely enjoyed having you here! Have an excellent day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Breakfast could have been better but available.

Read More
Read Less