Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 230 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Failed to honour online confirmed reservation

By

September 19, 2016

I stayed here Sept 10 and 11 for Hot Rod Drag Week and had another reservation confirmed online with Credit Card for Sept 15. When I arrived at 11:00 pm, desk told me the reservation was not confirmed with a credit card. How is this possible when you need a credit card to book it? I even received an email on Sept 12 reminding me of the upcoming reservation on the 15. I am an IHG Rewards member and have been for a long time. As a rewards member, they should have offered me more than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
KVanden, We appreciate the feedback. But, I would like to speak to you personally. Please feel free to contact me at 740-522-0770 so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Dwann T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and friendly staff!

By

September 19, 2016

I was greeted with a staff member that smiled very nicely and was very friendly. My room was very clean and it seemed to have been sprayed with Lysol or something that smelled good. Bed was very comfortable and the hotel was very easy to get to. The location was great for restaurants and shopping. It was only about 10 minutes from work. Great place to stay will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everybody was great and very nice. Very nice place to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Onelbil2, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

September 12, 2016

Room was clean and ready. The staff was great.

I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
kelly1214, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 01, 2016

club

I am starting to travel more for work and decided to become a member of IHG. Since I've been a member I've noticed the more welcoming vibe from the staff and a better sense of professionalism when it comes to finding a solution for any challenges. I would recommend them any time!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
amoral88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Management failed to honor online reservations

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

Management failed to honor online reservation. Management failed to honor online reservations

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
JD JD, Thank you for bringing this information to my attention. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again for next year's MOPAR Nationals event. Sincerely, Dwann T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 13, 2016

club

staff of this hotel are amazing!!! Room are close, but not exactly as photographed online. I should of called for exact description. The hotel is in a great location. Close to businesses and recreation. Clean, with a great breakfast and super cute pool!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

August 12, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located directly next door to a Speedway Gas station, which is really nice.

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and I heard no noise coming from the outside of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Courtious staff and nearby travel services

By

July 26, 2016

club

The facility was clean, easy to find, and quiet. The breakfast was very good. The staff was all one could ask for. This was important considering that we were tired from driving over 400 miles and my wife had the additional stress of her mothers death to deal with. We needed a good nights sleep and that happened..
One additional bonus was being able to use some of our reward points for the first nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
WhoRU2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and great staff.

By

July 18, 2016

I stay at this motel most every week,. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff works hard to take care of the wants and needs of the clients.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
msjohn, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel very much. Visiting for a baseball tournament. Staff is very nice, food is great for breakfast. I would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
DanFlr, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less