Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Breakfaast

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Good service.
Attentive staff
Room rates a little high.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
PaulS55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize that you found our rates to be a bit high. I will mention this to management and see what we can do. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, needing some maintenance

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay, but some room items needed attention:
1) lavatory faucet was loose
2) toilet water valve not functioning properly
3) room heater stayed on constantly, not responsive to temperature setting - had to turn off to avoid baking

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Jajela Su!, Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I do want to apologize for the issues you experienced with your room during your stay. I will personally make sure that our maintenance department is made aware of these right away. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to provide for everyone that stays with us. We value your feedback and these issues will be corrected immediately. We hope you will visit us again and let us prove that we can earn that fifth star! Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Stay was comfortable, overall good value for the price

By

December 19, 2016

I found the hotel to be clean, the staff were very nice and helpful and the breakfast was good. Very good value for price. The internet speed seemed to be the same (or maybe a little slower) as all other hotels I have stayed at (which is too slow for me to effectively do my business).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
KennethT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize that our internet speed did not meet your expectations. We have recently switched over to fiber optic but I will bring this up with the rest of our management staff and see if there is anything else we might be able to do in the future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

What a welcoming hotel this Holiday Inn express is in Health ,Oh. This is second time I had the pleasure of staying at such a nice place filled with a great staff .The outside is beautiful and when you walk in you think your at a five star hotel. This Location on the two time I have been here,the rooms have been very clean,hallway clean great breakfast in the morning, wonderful pool and work out room. Very nice place to relax while on the road traveling. The city of Health offers a lot of restaurants, there a Walmart near by, Tim Horton's Very nice city,Wouldn't mind re-locating here some day..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
trainman62, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will most certainly share all of your wonderful comments with our staff. We love our community and are thrilled that you do as well. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Consistently wonderful experience

By

November 29, 2016

I have stayed at this location at least twice a year for several years and have never been disappointed. The front desk staff (Matt, Ashley, JD) were extremely friendly and accommodating, Teri and Tina in the breakfast area were friendly and welcoming, and other staff I passed in the halls were also friendly. I have read recent reviews and feel perhaps they were a bit harsh. Any concerns I had were minor and were attended to immediately. My stay was due to a close relative who was ill and passed away during my stay, and Teri and Ashley found the obituary in the local paper and cut it out for me. What a way to go above and beyond!! Thank you to everyone who helped make my 6 night stay the best possible. I'll see you next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Wickedsnowqueen, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. You are always a huge pleasure to have stay with us. Once again, we are very sorry to hear about your loss and I am pleased to hear that we were able to at least make your stay with us as pleasant as possible. We feel that we have the best staff around and I will certainly be sharing your kind words with them. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

November 27, 2016

club

The room was good but it needs a new mattress and the pillows were all too soft.
The staff should not smoke out in front of the hotel. It's bad enough that I have to wade through smoke to get in but then the person that was smoking comes to check me in... Not very professional.
The room was clean, the breakfast was good, the towels could be bigger but they were soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Gumball44855, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that you had a few issues during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will make sure that these issues are taken into consideration with management and brought up with our staff. We hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to prove that we can meet your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Heath

By

November 21, 2016

very clean great Breakfast and staff was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
JimmyP2011, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

My stay was pleasant and the hotel was clean. The bedding was fresh and clean also.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dottieg09, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

newark

By

November 16, 2016

not much around, the hotel is located close to nothing.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
chris1771, Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I sincerely apologize that you found our location to be unsatisfactory. I do know that there are several more businesses moving to the area in the coming months. Hopefully there will be more places of interest the next time you are in town. I am pleased that you enjoyed everything else about your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 04, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Newark-Heath was clean and comfortable with courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
cowboyron, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

October 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast choices with extended breakfast hours. Many quality restaurants nearby for other meals. Friendly staff.Easy check-in and out. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
leah2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 12, 2016

club

The rooms were clean, the people were friendly and very accomodating, the machines in the fitness room actually workd.

Read More
Read Less