Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 251 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

HI express HEath

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

A reasonable hotel close to dining and shopping. Lobby noise was an issue during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

We had a great time when we stayed there. The woman at the desk was great, helped with all of our needs

Read More
Read Less

Loud place

By

February 18, 2017

I stay in a Holiday Inn every night of the week and this is the loudest place I have ever stayed at. Actually it's so loud they offer you ear plugs on the night stand. This noise is from other rooms but mostly from outside. The next time I am working in Heath I will try my hardest to stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Denden1023, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Average even under construction

By

February 14, 2017

club

I would rate this an average stay. The hotel was under renovations while we stayed and the staff worked well to try and mitigate any disturbances.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Mary207, Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to earn that fifth star. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

construction

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

only c/o was not notified of construction. It would not have made a difference but would have liked to have been informed. Everything else was great, as always w/ Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Marcy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do want to apologize that you weren't notified of our current renovations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

It was a good stay.

By

February 07, 2017

club

I was satisfied with my stay. The Hotel is under improvements and upgrade. The area I was in was clean and did not show any construction evidence. Outside was a little loaded with construction materials that was neatly placed for their access to materials.
It was all out of the way for access to the entry of the hotel. I liked that.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Razor, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that our renovation did not inconvenience you in any way. We believe that it is going to really bring out the best in our hotel once completed. We hope you will visit us again and see the difference it makes! Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 28, 2017

provided a nice room and bed for sleep while on a business trip.

Treadmill is old and slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
sld1, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do want to apologize that our current treadmill was not up to your standards. We just want to assure you that we will be replacing it as part of our current renovation. We hope you will visit us again and see the difference for yourself! Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
TomS, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind comments about our breakfast along to the breakfast staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

We were in town for a funeral and we greatly appreciated that the hotel was quiet, the breakfast was good and the employees were attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Onetwo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfaast

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Good service.
Attentive staff
Room rates a little high.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
PaulS55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize that you found our rates to be a bit high. I will mention this to management and see what we can do. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, needing some maintenance

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay, but some room items needed attention:
1) lavatory faucet was loose
2) toilet water valve not functioning properly
3) room heater stayed on constantly, not responsive to temperature setting - had to turn off to avoid baking

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Jajela Su!, Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I do want to apologize for the issues you experienced with your room during your stay. I will personally make sure that our maintenance department is made aware of these right away. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to provide for everyone that stays with us. We value your feedback and these issues will be corrected immediately. We hope you will visit us again and let us prove that we can earn that fifth star! Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Stay was comfortable, overall good value for the price

By

December 19, 2016

I found the hotel to be clean, the staff were very nice and helpful and the breakfast was good. Very good value for price. The internet speed seemed to be the same (or maybe a little slower) as all other hotels I have stayed at (which is too slow for me to effectively do my business).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
KennethT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize that our internet speed did not meet your expectations. We have recently switched over to fiber optic but I will bring this up with the rest of our management staff and see if there is anything else we might be able to do in the future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less