Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 290 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Still a satisfied customer

By

July 21, 2017

This hotel has the best people anywhere. I always stay at this location whenever coming to the Newark/Heath area. The management staff, breakfast ladies (Terri

Read More
Read Less

high priced

By

July 20, 2017

Price is way too high for this hotel and amenities

Read More
Read Less

Barking dog

By

July 19, 2017

A barking dog in the room next door ruined our evening here. It seems that the owner claimed it was a service dog, but since the owner then left it in the room all evening and since its yap made it clear it was a small dog, I think the owner falsified the reality.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tourney

By

July 19, 2017

club

Doors can have the deadlock engages if slammed to hard which caused a problem with kids. Breakfast ends early

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Comfort, clean rooms, clean pool, could have been better with a hot tube.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, nice area

By

July 11, 2017

Good hotel in a nice shopping area. The area is growing and this spot was perfect for what I needed

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, convenient location.

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in very good condition, very clean and staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 03, 2017

The hotel was situated in a part of town that was easy access to the Speedway and restaurants which made it easy to walk to. It was clean overall. The room was clean and comfortable. Bed was comfortable with nice pillows. Pool was an excellent retreat after a long day. It was also open late.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

June 29, 2017

club

great place to stay, clean, friendly staff, very reliable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was nice, everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Have never been disappointed in this lodging

By

June 22, 2017

We've stayed at this hotel many times over the past years and have always been pleased. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is absolutely wonderful. The rooms are comfortable, good lighting, window coverings that allow you to block out the light or just have sheers. The rooms are always clean and any problem is taken care of promptly. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Pleased with experience in it's entirety. Keep up the good work -- would recommend to others and would stay at this location again. Suite was clean, food prep area in room (micro

Read More
Read Less