Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 262 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Newly Renovated

By

April 26, 2017

New renovations to the hotel add to the already good service provided by employees.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, good breakfast. Whirlpool didn't match picture online but still worked out great. Lots of room in this room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, room was clean and fresh. I did ask to change my initial room and the staff said it was no problem. And moved me right away no issue.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

My family really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel ! We will return anytime we are in Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

April 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay. They were renovating during my stay but it did not interfere with me relaxing. Very near to dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Would recommend, very clean, nice staff, nice lobby, currently undergoing renovations on the third floor but I was not in the hotel while they were working.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

I stay here all the time.
Staff always very nice and rooms are great.
The staff treat you like they know you.
beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was under construction. But the staff was courteous. Did not use the pool or the gym but I must say the breakfast was amazing. Good for the dieter. Overall stay was pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at a few other hotels in the Health area but none of them comparing to the comfort nor the cleanness of this one.Along with clean and well design rooms for though who travel for business,this Holiday inn has a very nice work out room along with a good size indoor pool.In the morning you would do best to part in the breakfast they offer,as I'm sure you would be able to fine something good and tasty to eat.The coffee provided as well is of good quality and a USA news paper available if you should desire.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Was let down on my stay . I stay in hotels 4/5 days a week 7-8 months a year . Can say the hotel needs major improvements

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Mark, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are currently undergoing a remodel of the entire hotel. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience once it is finished. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

The night manager is very kind and helpful. He was great. The room was beautiful and comfortable. My fiance is in a wheelchair and we have a 1 year old daughter and still had plenty of room. Very quiet and the beds were so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Mandy3, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt Carpenter Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

HI express HEath

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

A reasonable hotel close to dining and shopping. Lobby noise was an issue during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Brixxed, Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do want to apologize about the noise level in the lobby during your stay. I will make sure that it is better controlled in the future. We hope you will visit us again and let us earn that fifth star. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less