Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 422 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Schöne Zimmer

By

March 24, 2017

club

Tolle Zimmer , sehr sauber und extrem freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsbrauch in Heidelberg

By

March 23, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, vom Einchecken bis zum Frühstück, was durchaus umfangreicher hätte ausfallen können.

Read More
Read Less

Top Service vom Personal

By

March 20, 2017

club

Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber.
Die Matrazen waren zu weich.

Read More
Read Less

清潔

By

March 20, 2017

club

部屋は清潔で、音もほとんどせずとても気持ちよく眠れることができた。
朝食は種類は少ないが、パンとチーズは美味しかった。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Heidelberg

By

March 18, 2017

Insgesamt ein positiver Eindruck, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter am Check-in. Parkplatz direkt im Hotel.
Lage zur Innenstadt sehr gut, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Basic service missing

By

March 14, 2017

It is so annoying that they can't even provide an Iron box. I get a response that they don't have anymore Iron boxes. On the first day, I adjusted with my already travelling clothes. Before I went to work, I told them to arrange an Iron box by evening as it was very important customer meeting. Nothing really changed till evening and I get the same ridiculous response. They have the entire day for housekeeping to arrange one. This means that they simply ignored the request and did not make attempt to provide one. They don't understand the need of such simple things. I will have to go to the office with a wrinkled shirt. Very poor customer service mentality. This will be the last time I am staying here. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at reasonable price

By

March 14, 2017

I spend a night for business travel in the hotel. It is located close to the train station, old city center and to the castle. Room and dining room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast has limited choice but fresh. I was welcomed when arrived, check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. The complementary Internet access worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Bei jedem Besuch beeindruckt mich der zuvorkommende und freundliche Service in diesem Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Erlebniss Heidelberg

By

March 10, 2017

club

Werede immer wieder gern hier übernachten wenn ich in Heidelberg bin und gebe meine Zufriedenheit an meine Freunde weiter!

Read More
Read Less

zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter

By

March 02, 2017

club

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend. Besonders Herr Kuhn hat mit seinem Kundenservice begeistert.

Read More
Read Less

Heidelberg

By

March 02, 2017

club

Es war alles prima. Leider Frühstück erst ab 6.30, wir mussten um 6 schon los.
Parkgebühren sehr teuer. Sollte für members inklusive sein.

Read More
Read Less

快適な客室でした

By

March 01, 2017

club

部屋がきれいで気持ち良く過ごせました。中央駅からも近く、トラムの駅も目の前にあり便利でした。近所にスーパーマーケットがあるので食料・飲み物・お土産の調達にはことかきません。

Read More
Read Less