Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

reasonable hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Reasonably comfortable and convenient.
Expect improvement on wifi speed but it worked with FOC.

Read More
Read Less

對小孩友善,空間整明亮

By

July 31, 2016

club

位置離海德堡老城區有點遠,走路要30分鐘左右 。若有未成年小孩同住,可以免費使用沙發床及早餐免費,整體來說舒適,但空間不大,網路最多可以3個登入用戶。床還算舒適,浴室也是乾淨明髚。但是停車費一天15歐,太貴了!

Read More
Read Less

хороший отель среднего класса по цене 4 звезд с плохим завтраком

By

July 29, 2016

club

хороший отель среднего класса по цене 4 звезд с плохим завтраком

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear dmbasmanov , We’re sorry to read that your stay with us wasn’t fully to your satisfaction. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon again to show you that we can do better. Kind regards, Holiday Inn Express Heidelberg City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Toll

By

July 26, 2016

club

Sehr schönes Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück und gute Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Lieber Thomas1121, es ist großartig, dass Sie so einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße, Holiday Inn Express Heidelberg City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer, guter Service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Schade das der Obstsalat mit Dosenfrucht aufgefüllt wird. Eine Käseauswahl mehr (Brie) wäre gut.

Read More
Read Less

Umsichtiges Personal

By

July 26, 2016

club

Ich hatte ein paar kleine Probleme, die ich der Rezeption mitteilte. Mir wurde umgehen geholfen und ebenfalls manche Dinge abgenommen. Dies war ein toller Start in meinen Sommerurlaub.

Read More
Read Less

recomiendo es hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

cercano al centro de ciudad - tranquilo- limpio - cama comoda - buen cuarto de baño

Read More
Read Less

Heidelberg Holiday Inn

By

July 20, 2016

Excellent hotel in a central location, easy to reach the city centre. Clean and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

July 19, 2016

club

非常好的酒店,性价比极高,酒店房间隔音很好,空调也不错。

建议:房间配备电源转换接头,方便非欧洲游客使用电器

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioned, Breakfast included, Very Clean and Quite Comfortable Room

By

July 13, 2016

club

Air-conditioned throughout the hotel making it pleasant after returning from a long, hot day touring the city.
Started each morning with continental breakfast which was included: coffee, tea, orange juice, apple juice, cereal(s), croissants, rolls, toast, cold-cuts of meat, sliced cheese(s), hard-boiled eggs, yogurt(s), fresh cut fruit salad, muesli, and sliced pound cake.
Bed room was quite comfortable with the exception of the pillows. (I prefer down-filled pillows.)
The tram stop was right across the street, directly in-front of the hotel.
The grocery store next-door was excellent! It was like a Trader Joe's.
The Aldi's grocery store is only two blocks away and has great prices, a fun soft-pretzel dispensing machine (rolls, pizza too).
If we were ever returning to Heidelberg, we would stay here without question!

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay in Heidelberg

By

July 13, 2016

club

Safe place with a good staff. This a convenient place to visit Heidelberg major attractions. Room has a small space in comparison with other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht richtig sauber und hellhörig

By

July 08, 2016

club

Es gab noch Spuren von den vorigen Gästen im Badezimmer und auf der Couch. Es war schwierig einzuschlafen, da ich die etwas lauten Nachbarn deutlich hören konnte.

Read More
Read Less