Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 821 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

hotel stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

comfortable, and the parking can be a bit difficult

Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and good choice of breakfast. Close to nice area for a walk and local pub

Read More
Read Less

A good Holiday Inn Express

By

July 17, 2017

Friendly staff, good location, free parking. Not much else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Typical good quality from Holiday Inn Express. Consistency very good

Read More
Read Less

Miss A Stones

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and new. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hemel Hempstead

By

July 15, 2017

Returning to this hotel time and time again, the staff friendliness and service is always the same - very good. Rooms are always clean and functional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They provided valuable advice about the local area. The family room was quite small but exceptionally clean and well equipped. Breakfast was nice but no vegetarian choice out although you could request it.

Read More
Read Less

As usual, good clean simple hotel

By

July 13, 2017

As usual, good clean simple hotel, fitted my needs as a business stopover.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 10, 2017

club

Having lived in the area I watched this hotel being built not thinking that I would never stay here. When booking I researched the surrounding hotels and found that it was the best value for my budget. I had meetings in Kings Langley and St Albans and the location was good.
The cost was the main factor and I believe It was good VFM. I would be happy to stay again providing the cost was right for me. I would be happy to recommend this hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good business hotel with good transport links close for road and rail.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

July 06, 2017

club

The hotel has a warm welcome with friendly staff who are prepared to help and advise. Parking was easy with good parking bays.
Situated just behind Aspley canal marina the area is vibrant with good local eateries and pleasant evening walks along the canal to relax.
Situated 5 miles (10mins) from Warner bros studios it is ideal to visit the Harry Potter film set. Breakfast has a small but sufficient choice with a grab an go option.

Read More
Read Less

In great location for train into London

By

July 05, 2017

club

Very clean and modern hotel lovely location near the canel and a nice pub next door . Fantastic location for the train into London just 5 minutes walk to station . Breakfast was pretty basic could have done with more choice , for instance we only had scrambled eggs and would have like fried or poached with mushrooms and hash browns but all in all it was ok we had cereal also .

Read More
Read Less