Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 187 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

To cold in Kentucky

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Other than the 15 degree weather and the one day it snowed i guess my stay was about what i come to expect from Holiday Inn. There was one thing that annoyed me but it has nothing to do with staff or stay. The TV in my room would go mute after about 10 minutes. If I changed the channel it would come back on. I never said anything because I figured it was a setting or something I could change, but I was usually to tired to fool with it. Other than that everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. I have stayed here in the past and will continue to stay here in the future when I visit family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

December 05, 2016

club

Breakfast was excellent employees friendly front desk helpful in finding stores an places to eat

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

December 03, 2016

club

business travel great bed and pillows, breakfast was delicious, great service, good

Read More
Read Less

Trip stop

By

November 29, 2016

Driving a family member for a visit afforded us a stop at this hotel. The location was good, the front staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and temperature was easily adjusted.
Internet was good and breakfast was decent.
Checkout was quick and accurate.
Some noise in the hall woke us up.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room

By

November 25, 2016

club

The room was nicer than I expected and very clean
.
Jessica, the person at the front desk, was welcoming, informative, and helpful. I appreciated her recommendations for local restaurants. When I found that the remote did not work, she quickly replaced the batteries and apologized for the inconvenience.

As a light sleeper, I really appreciated the quietness of the heating/ac system.

After a long day, it was nice to be able to check and find cookies in the break area, hot water, and tea.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Henderson KY is a great place to stay. I have stayed there a couple of times and will continue to stay there when in Henderson again. The hotel is well kept, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is great and very helpful. It is very well located close to several restaurants and sites in the area. Great experience!!! You will be very happy with your stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. My biggest issue was the my room was never serviced for the three days I stayed in the hotel. The quality and the price certainly did not match.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
After checking our records we found that you had the DND sign on your door for all three days you were with us. Out of resepect for our guests privacy we do not disturb the guest to ask if they need service. We would have been happy to have our housekeeping staff service your room at your request. We do hope you will visit us again on your way thru Henderson. Thank you, Heather Skaggs Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear NativeAmericanDR, We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us was not up to your standards. I did go on and look through the house keeping paperwork for the days you were in the room (as was indicated to me by your member review of our facility), and it did show that the do not disturb sign was out for two days. It is generally not the policy of our hotel or other IHG properties to enter rooms that indicate they do not want to be disturbed, but we are so very sorry for your inconvenience. We do value your feedback, and appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. Best Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 21, 2016

club

..............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 01, 2016

club

Comfortable room at a convenient location to continue our travel journey.

Read More
Read Less

Good night of sleep!

By

September 30, 2016

Older Hotel but beds are super comfy!
Staff very nice!

Read More
Read Less

MJ

By

September 27, 2016

club

GOOD STAY! Here's your other 50 characters.


You must write at least 50 characters for this field.
Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain fro

Read More
Read Less