Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 197 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quiet and easy to find

By

March 16, 2017

club

Easy to access and great staff. Good luck with 50 words for this review.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

Love to stay here, they know who you are. The new beds are super comfortable, dont mind the construction they are just making sure you have a great time with them.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Good hotel for the area, just on busy main route. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convient Location

By

March 07, 2017

Stayed here for a last minute business/leisure trip for a night. This location is right over the Indiana border which was a perfect location for us. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast had a lot of options. Would consider this hotel if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

March 03, 2017

Did not one room with a whirlpool tub I did make the reservation late last Thursday the open area between the tub and the bedroom is ridiculous there was no comforter on the bed The topsheet appeared soiled there were holes in the wall in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

clean room, good breakfast,friendly staff,easy access, great lighting in the parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I will certainly pass along all of your positive comments about our team. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Wishes, Heather Skaggs Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Henderson HIE

By

February 15, 2017

Good experience room is a little small but beds were good. Breakfast could of been a little bit better

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

February 11, 2017

For a business trip is OK. Basic rooms, a little on the small side. Breakfast is poor. Cleanliness border line, maybe due to remodel but your can tell lack of attention to details.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear JTysonAr, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so sorry to hear that your visit was less than stellar, but we deeply appreciate your feedback about breakfast and cleanliness. You can rest assured that we will take your comments to heart and address these issues. Please give us another chance to impress you the next time you are in town! Best wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express Henderson

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Room is quiet and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Breakfast is good. Stay away from the biscuits. The are hard and difficult to digest. They repel gravy. There are decent restaurants within 2 miles of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect, I will stay there again next Month.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Muledriver2, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility! We appreciate your business, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next month! Best Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

To cold in Kentucky

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Other than the 15 degree weather and the one day it snowed i guess my stay was about what i come to expect from Holiday Inn. There was one thing that annoyed me but it has nothing to do with staff or stay. The TV in my room would go mute after about 10 minutes. If I changed the channel it would come back on. I never said anything because I figured it was a setting or something I could change, but I was usually to tired to fool with it. Other than that everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. I have stayed here in the past and will continue to stay here in the future when I visit family in the area.

Read More
Read Less