Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 194 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Property looked Brand-new

By

August 09, 2016

club

This location was extremely clean and well taken care of. The room was clean, well lit and very comfortable. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was good, with many options for each of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

By

August 04, 2016

The staff was very friendly and made our stay wonderful. I booked 6 rooms for my family and myself. All of our rooms were clean and comfortable. Our grandchildren love the pool and the breakfast. The breakfast was great and we love the cinnamon rolls. I would have to say the Holiday Inn Express in Henderson Texas is well worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms good service

By

August 03, 2016

the room and the service was excellent, a/c was cold, fridge worked good, bed was comfy

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Traveling with family on business and pleasure. Hotel wans in a convenient location and met all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 01, 2016

I stay here every time I work in this area. Very friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very nice and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, and I would recommend Holiday Inn. I have never had a problem that was not reconciled as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson TX

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Probab;y the most expensive place in town, but worth it, a typical Express. Cool, safe, quiet with more than comfortable beds and pillows and very clean rooms. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the town, places to dine, etc. Exactly the reason I try to always stay at a Holiday Inn Express if one is available

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable.
The staff were always smiling and courteous throughout my stay.
A great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

July 18, 2016

The Hotel staff were great and the rooms were very clean. Just right for relaxing after a full day of business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Nothomeagain, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly breakfast staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed at a suite for one night. This was the last stay of our 8 day vacation. This hotel didn't compare to the other 4 that we stayed during our vacation. We reserved a suite and the living area has two beds in it (not in a separate bedroom) and the bedroom has no door for privacy. There was only one bathroom and the lock didn't work. The lock for the ladies bathroom near the lobby didn't work either. There was a pretty fountain by the lobby. The water was leaking and the had a rag on it (very tacky). The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It seemed safe and it was quiet. Breakfast was supposed to be until 10. Arrived before 9:30 am and there were no eggs and very few sausages. No staff was available. Around 9:45 am, the lady in charge of breakfast came in and started clearing the food and cleaning around. We were still eating around 10:15 am. She came to our table with a big trash can and asked if we were done. We told her that we weren't and she stood next to our table with the trash can waiting for us to finish eating. Talk about rude. The gentleman that was working in the area as well, came and said hi, took the trash can from her and took it away. Even though we had a good night sleep and most of the staff was friendly, we won't stay again. That lady was too rude and we didn't feel welcome. I do not recommend this hotel. You can stay at a different one with better service for same price. Very unfortunate that our bad experience was right at home (Texas). Our experience in the hotels in Arkansas and Texarkana was wonderful. They weren't Holiday Inn's, but some were from the same "family".

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Beca4, Thank you for staying with us during your vacation trip and for writing a candid review. We truly appreciate that you regarded our rooms to be clean and commended our staff service. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the locks and breakfast services. We have checked the locks, they are working without issue. We have also addressed the issue with the breakfast hostess. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

July 14, 2016

club

My family and I had an incredible stay @ your hotel.
All of us were amazed how comfortable the beds were.
Your handling of our reservations was the icing on the cake.

Christina and Justin, you don’t know how much we appreciated your service and kindness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Mr LTM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerly, Christina R. Operational Supervisor
Read More
Read Less