Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 232 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Henderson, Texas Holiday Inn Express

By

March 22, 2017

We enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 19, 2017

club

Meet all our expectations and more. Room was clean, staff wonderful location excellent. Breakfast awesome. Price great.

Read More
Read Less

Customer care.

By

March 13, 2017

Everyone was very friendly, The room was quite and clean. The breakfast was excellent with a good selection of food and a very good dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Larry1104 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina R. Operations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bed was great A//C not great

By

March 11, 2017

club

Room was good a/c shut down didn't come on other than that room was good and clean

Read More
Read Less

East Texas

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very nice staff nice selection at breakfast great location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Top of the line Holiday Inn Express. Beautiful room. Clean and well-lit. Everything was great except the sheets. They felt rough and cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfy bed!

By

February 22, 2017

Holiday Inn Express in Henderson Tx is a great place to stay for leisure and business I'm sure.
Nice quiet rooms with all the amenities offered. Coffee, fridge and comfy bed. Continental breakfast has a big variety and good. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Henderson TX

By

February 20, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Henderson, TX is one of the best hotels in the area. The location is perfect, the staff is great, the rooms are large and comfortable, and the breakfast is also great. There are eating places within 5 minutes of the location. The staff is very competent, the noise level is extremely low, and the overall experience is perfect. This is the only place that I stay when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing from hard day at work

By

February 14, 2017

club

I came in at around 7 pm and my reservation was already set and the staff greeted me with a huge smile. They were very kind and things went very smoothly. When I got to my room, everything was clean and organized. I had a little trouble with my key card because I demagnetized it with my phone. When I went downstairs to correct the problem , someone was at the desk to assist me. Great hotel.
All I ask is maybe in the future you could incorporate more fruit opinions in the menu. Also, for those that do not eat pork "myself", maybe more non pork options also.
Thank you for your time

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 27, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay highly recommended great staff excellent breakfast quiet setting great view. Easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 26, 2017

A excellent place to stay. As nice a Holiday Inn Express as I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Super experience

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great from the room to the service to the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less