Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 617 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

We loved this hotel!

By

January 22, 2017

club

The staff were A . The room was clean, large and quiet. The breakfast was hot and had a lot of choices. The location is also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

vegas

By

January 22, 2017

great place to stay will stay there the next time in Vegas

Read More
Read Less

Henderson Nevada

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel While I was in the area for business is it very convenient location hotel was very clean and the staff was great the breakfast was good .

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

January 22, 2017

club

Would not hesitate to stay here again. Very much enjoyed the king suite. Roomy, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, very nice facility

By

January 20, 2017

Clean, very comfortable hotel. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson

By

January 20, 2017

We were accidentally placed in a one Kong room the clerk made his effort to move us to a two beds room thank you
Unfortunately we didn't have hot water to shower in the morning when the outside temperature was in the low 40's.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Put simply:

1) Great staff
2) Great breakfast
3) Clean and new rooms
4) Great location

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night

By

January 18, 2017

Holiday Inn Express always meets or exceeds our expectations. This one was easy to find and located in a great part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay - great experience

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time staying at an IHG hotel in Henderson, but I've stayed in Henderson about half a dozen times with different hotels. The Holiday Inn Express is the one for me. Bang for the buck was better. Staff was great, from front desk to housekeeping. Hotel was clean and comfortable. There are some moderate signs of aging, but it is apparent the hotel staff takes pride in caring for the hotel. The fairly standard breakfast was done with attention to detail. The woman who prepared breakfast and cleaned up was very impressive. The pool, shared with an adjacent hotel, was fun for the family. This was an outstanding place to stay for a family who wanted to be away from the things that make Vegas Vegas. I like to run, and I tried to run on the treadmill, but I gave up on that because the treadmill is too dated. So I just went for a jog outside. No big deal. But if I had a complaint, it would be their treadmill.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, close to casino

By

January 14, 2017

club

Everything was great up until i checked out. They charged the wrong card again.....

Posted byCustomerCare
January 23, 2017
Dear Beerboss661, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay at our property and apologize if your stay was negatively affected by your check-out experience. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Clean Rooms. Great Staff.
Overall experience was very good.
Good location. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

January 12, 2017

club

This inn is located in a quite area of Henderson, off the main highways, close to restaurants and any need shopping.

Read More
Read Less