Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

A comfy stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I enjoyed our stay. Even with our two kiddos in the room, I managed to get some well needed sleep. I felt the beds were very comfy and the climate in the room was just right. The breakfast in the morning was a Great way to top everything off. I would recommend a stay at this location to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive

By

April 26, 2017

Exceptional and friendly front desk service (Cara or Cora was great). Good lighting in bathroom and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

A tad pricey but worth the service, no waffles

By

April 25, 2017

club

Oscar at the front desk provided us with a large umbrella to weather the storm during our stay, it saved the day on multiple occasions. The hotel was nice, the rooms a little stuffy feeling on first entry. The breakfast was more than comprehensive except was looking forward to a waffle maker and the pancake batter could not be found. But overall a very nice stay, would definitely stay again if the price were $15-20 lower.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville/Fishing Vacation

By

April 24, 2017

Hotel was conveniently located for fishing, shopping and visiting the Nashville area. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean, but the bed was a bit too firm for my wife and I. A big plus for me as a boater was external outlets in the rear parking area. This is a necessity for boaters visiting the area. Many hotels are void of any external outlets. I did used points for this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Music city time

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excellent service and facility. Will stay again. Great breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

Great great great great great rooms, bathroom, bed, and WiFi

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

April 21, 2017

club

The car in the lobby was emaculate! The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The coffee in the lobby with the creamer flavors was perfect. The breakfast was off-the-chain. The room was awesome and everything was perfect. Keep up the good service.

Read More
Read Less

Outside View

By

April 21, 2017

club

My window looked right out onto the roof and I was not able to see any of the surrounding area or parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly! The breakfast was awesome!! My only complaint was that the pool wasn't open yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

100% great 100% great 100% great 100% great 100% great

Read More
Read Less

lovely room and sufficient breakfast choices

By

April 16, 2017

club

Although the staff were friendly I was disappointed that having requested a room near the elevator so that I could be close to the lobby and breakfast areas I was given a room as far down the hallway as possible on the 3rd floor. Being somewhat handicapped this was a major problem for me so I actually was unable to take advantage of the daily breakfasts provided by the hotel. The one morning I was able to make it to the breakfast the lady working there was very nice and most helpful. Too bad I took the time to fill out your questionnaire about my preference for a room location when clearly it holds no sway/preference.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

April 16, 2017

Front desk employees were extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome. Also, hotel is located in an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less