Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 451 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating and quick to respond to request for additional towels, luggage rack. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very quiet and relaxing. Easy to get to Nashville back and forth

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

My stay could not have been nicer~! Loved everything about it~! I will return~! Congrats to all who had a part in making my stay perfect~!

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay == Excellent.

By

June 19, 2017

We always love our stay here. Very nice hotel they go out of their way to make your stay the best possible. Thanks Oscar, you are always super.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfy business stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

When checking in I was greeted by a very very friendly gentleman at the front desk. The room was clean, the tub is clean and the sheets were fresh. In the morning for breakfast I was greeted by a very friendly woman putting out the food. I asked if they had to go boxes for the cinnamon rolls and she wasn't sure. She went and asked another staff member for me. The other staff member showed her where they were and she kindly folded two boxes for me. Great hotel great staff would definitely recommend to friends and family and will stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 11, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean and guest services pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great one day getaway!

By

June 08, 2017

club

Excellent front desk service very friendly and welcoming! If you're looking for a getaway this is definitely the place I enjoyed myself just needed a night away from my routine and I accomplished that staying at this facility and recommend you do the same!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!!

By

June 06, 2017

My quartet was in Hendersonville to record a new album and our stay here exceeded our expectations!! We would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Bluegrass Yacht

By

June 06, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is right around the corner from the
Bluegrass Yacht

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

June 04, 2017

this hotel was perfect! Staff is so service oriented. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and updated

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good staff

By

June 04, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel before and always clean and friendly staff. Classic cars in the lobby is a nice touch and unique.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice friendly staff.

By

June 04, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Very nice facility. Nice clean room, very comfortable bed. We are on a fixed income, so we got a senior rate, but still a little more than we wanted to pay. The breakfast included however made it a better value. Enjoyed the hotel... Very convenient to everything, the funeral home, etc.

Read More
Read Less