Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nashville

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. I thought the car in the lobby provided a unique addition to the Holiday Inn express experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent staff. The rooms were very clean and modern. We were stopping just for an overnight and the hotel exceeding any of my expectations. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Long nights, slow internet...

By

March 22, 2017

Internet slow or disconnected most of the time over 4 days.

Beds are hard... very firm.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wifi needs to be stronger and reliable. We would connect and then connection would be lost. When connected it was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

March 20, 2017

club

I love staying at this hotel. The parking lot look new and there are special parking spots available for reward members. The car in the lobby was cool and the service was excellent. I felt like I arrived at a high-end resort or even Disney World! This location is one of the very best locations for any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased!

By

March 19, 2017

club

We always chose this hotel when we visit our daughter in Hendersonville. We can always count on it to be clean and welcoming. The lobby has plenty of seating as well as coffee and fruit available, even when the dining area is not open. The breakfast is excellent and the area is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

A good experience at a nice price just a little far from food and beverage service outside of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I often stay at this HIEXpress because it is close to family and I am never disappointed. Clean safe atmosphere and friendly staff. The breakfast is always great and the staff is readily available refilling the serving containers.

You won't go wrong staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break with Family

By

March 16, 2017

Our family stayed at the HIE Hendersonville for spring break. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. I wish the hot breakfast options had been better prepared. The eggs were watery and the sausages seemed to be kept in shallow water to remain moist. The rooms were very well kept but could use some updating. The staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to families traveling in the Nashville area. It was close enough to town and much easier on the budget.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean Room

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were just traveling through and wanted a clean and comfortable place for the night. The room was spotless and smelled clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday inn express was excellent we were in town for basketball game in Nashville. The people at the front desk were very nice our rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Immaculately clean

By

March 14, 2017

club

This hotel, including room, bathroom and lobby, were immaculate clean!! Front desk personnel were very attentive and professional. I would definitely recommend this particular hotel and will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less