Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 146 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Just one night.

By

March 26, 2017

club

There were four to five cars parked at the front door that were there for several hours. some of these cars were there the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Hereford

By

March 19, 2017

club

Seems like the place is getting old. Needs an update to get up to normal hie expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel with other family and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff was very kind. The rooms very clean. Nice hotel for the size of town. I will stay here when we come to Hereford. Would like to see a better discount for seniors and vets.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Curtains

By

March 07, 2017

club

The curtains would not close in my room to block out the sun.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am sorry you could not locate the blackout curtains. They are located in back of the shears. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable. Service was outstanding

By

March 04, 2017

Clean and quiet rooms. Far enough away from the main road that you could enjoy a great nights sleep. Staff was extremely nice and always welcoming every night and morning. Breakfast was always hot and ready with plenty of choices. Over all the Hotel was a good value but a bit over priced for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you chose to stay with us and appreciate your warm comments. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hereford Holiday Inn

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and cocktail hour. Close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks you for your recent review of our hotel. we glad you like our service and Happy-hours. we hope to see you next time in town. Thanks Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 29, 2017

The folks are excellent .... Awesome place I have been going there for a long time and would recommend to anyone !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when in Hereford for work. Would not stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B-GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 25, 2017

club

This was my second stay at this location. Both times the staff offered great customer service and went out of their way to accommodate me and my family. Also both times the rooms have been very clean and comfortable. Great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B-GM
Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place place to stay, very friendly staff, clean rooms , did not like the freight train at 430 am every morning, not as bad as dalhart TX , but close

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We sorry about the freight train noise, next time ask us for back side room. we Hope to see You Soon. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay with us. Makes me happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, uncomfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Overall a good stay. They have great service and amenities, but the mattress was really uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for recent review of our Hotel, we are glad you like our service and amenities. please let us know which room you stayed in so we can take care asap. Hope to See you soon. Thanks Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less