Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 125 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great accomodations in Hereford, TX

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great facility, well kept and friendly staff. Would stay at this hotel again if back in Hereford.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Our family reunion filled the hotel. They went out of their way to accommodate us. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate the young lady taking care of the breakfast area trying to keep enough food out for all of us. My concern was that hotel management, knowing the number staying, should have had extra help for her for the two days we were there. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay either for business or for family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thanks you for recent review of our hotel. we were glad to take care of you Family at our Hotel, glad you enjoy your stay. see you next time when you come to Hereford. Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

July 29, 2016

We were very comfortable in the motel and were made to feel like important guests. We would certainly recommend the motel to any one who might be visiting the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your warm comments and are so very glad you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice an comfortable room. Breakfast could have used a bit of work...had eggs one day that were a bit odd to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thanks you for your candid review of our Property, we are glad you like our property. we will work on our Breakfast asap.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Hereford, TX

By

July 25, 2016

Great place and I will return on my next visit to the Texas Panhandle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

July 17, 2016

The young lady at front desk was very helpful and I give her a recommendation ! Her name was Amanda! Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hereford

By

July 16, 2016

club

We always stay here and we are never disappointed. they do a good job of maintaining consistentcy in quality, service and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 12, 2016

Nice clean rooms maintained by dedicated house keeping staff. All the general inside areas are clean and well maintained. The outside area is also very clean. It was nice and quite and i was able to relax and have a good nights sleep.The hot breakfast provided was very good and i enjoyed the beautiful dinning area with big screen television. The whole staff was very respectful and professional.I will recommend this hotel to all may friends.Great place to stay while in hereford texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for positive review of our hotel, we are glad you like our service. we strive to give great service to our Guest. See You soon Thanks Rocky B
Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms. Nice hotel.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Had a great 3 night stay. Rooms were impeccable and all furniture was in great condition. No funny odors. Restrooms were very nice and clean as well. House keepers were very polite and professional. Kitchen staff always greeted with a smile and a good morning. Front desk reception not the most friendly person...wasn't rude or anything, just there. Never saw her smile...but who cares I had a great stay. Didn't spend too much time at the hotel. Will be staying here from now on when I visit family in Hereford.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean rooms

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stays here. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent survey of our Hotel, we greatly appreciate your candid review. Glad you enjoy your stay at our hotel, we strive to perform at highest level in hospitality. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town!

By

June 16, 2016

Not much selection in Hereford for hotels - but this Holiday Inn Express surpassed what I would have expected in such a small town! This particular hotel is much nicer than other same-brand or "better" brand hotels I've stayed in larger cities!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff accumulating to large group

By

June 13, 2016

Lewis and his staff work very hard to accommodate our corporate group of up to 20 travelers. They offer a variety of breakfast items that allow our group to grab breakfast and get out the door to our business in a timely manner. There is also room inside and out to gather in the evening to collaborate and relax. They offer an happy hour in the evening as well. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Tina

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less