Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务周到

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

此次入住体验就是轻松,舒适。健身房略小,由于酒店设施陈旧,整体和房间显得有些昏暗,早餐要是更丰富点就完美了。最好还可以有往来海滩的shuttle...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, awesome location!

By

May 23, 2017

We were stuck in a bit of a situation and found ourselves at this hotel. The manager on duty gave us the last room and it was so clean and comfortable. We loved the area and wish we had more time at this hotel. The breakfast was the best continental I've ever had. The price was a bit steep for us after the Canadian conversion. Would 100% stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

May 21, 2017

club

As a base for a business trip but with convenient access to Redondo Beach and Hermosa Beach are this hotel is hard to beat. Friendly staff, a reasonable breakfast and ok fitness room. Particularly good if you are jet lagged!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in SoCal

By

May 19, 2017

club

We found this place due to its central location in LA. It is close to the beach and it has great restaurants near by. Would recommend to anybody for a great stay in LA.

Read More
Read Less

Hermosa

By

May 15, 2017

club

Happy with updated hotel. Close to venues we visited. Clean rooms and free parking. Service was excellent and utilised hotel copier for military orders.

Read More
Read Less

10 Year Anniversary

By

May 12, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the service at this hotel. We walked in the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and had great customer service. We needed a bottle opener for our champagne and it was made available to us without extra charge. We also wanted to go around site seeing and eat at a romantic restaurant looking over the ocean with good food. He recommended a amazing restaurant and it was what we wanted. The room was clean and organized and very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was ok, we stayed at other Holiday Inn Suits and the breakfast had lots of selections and the quality was good. But it was ok it got the job done. We will definitely stay here again if are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

May 10, 2017

This room was great for our stay. It was so nice to have a living area (suite) and helpful to have a refrigerator and microwave for leftovers! The bed was very comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very friendly staff.Room was clean.Nice location. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 08, 2017

club

Good location, walking distance from the beach and the strand. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Convenience for beach area

By

April 28, 2017

club

This property is convenient to the local beaches of Hermosa and Redondo Beach. It offers a good price compared to other choices nearby, and free parking! The one downside is the difficulty of entrance and egress of the parking area due to heavy traffic on Pacific Coast Hwy. Turning left out of the parking is impossible so you might have to go around the block to drive northbound. Otherwise, this is a great location and we found the hotel very clean and acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable no worries

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great stay I would go there anytime and recommend to people I know to stay there. Very helpful pool and gym are great. Two thumbs up. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Hermosa Beach

By

April 25, 2017

Up-to-date hotel was more than I expected for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less