Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 386 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quiet and Comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Thumbs up! Great place to stay. Great parking. Quiet rooms. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Near to beach.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking forward to relax at beach, this is good choice. Nice and clean. Parking may be bit tricky sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to airport, right on PCH. Near Redondo and Hermosa Beaches

Read More
Read Less

Early check-in and late check-out-No problem!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Our flight arrived early am. We were greeted by a pleasant friendly staff member and were able to check in at 9:30 am! The pool and hot tub were quiet and clean. The breakfast daily was superb! Biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, variety of fruit, cereals, yogurt and more! Very accommodating. The room was quiet and comfortable. Little microwave and fridge in the room was great for popcorn and leftovers. When I informed the front desk that our flight was at 6:00 pm home, they allowed for a late check-out at NO CHARGE! I will definitely stay at the Hermosa Beach location again. You will not be disappointed,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet and the staff was great as always!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great price!

By

March 15, 2017

club

My family and I love this hotel. We fly in from GA often for business and we always stay at this hotel. Not only because of the comfort of the rooms, but also because of the friendliness of the staff. Caesar and Carlos have always been amazing and welcoming when we come to stay. We will continue to book our stays whenever we come to LA=)

Read More
Read Less

Lots to offer to maximize your stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed at this location one night but it won't be our last. A convenient location, comfortable and clean guest rooms, and great amenities make this a good choice whether traveling for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for such a fantastic detailed review and for your loyalty as an elite IHG member. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. Our friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and location make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly and great service

By

March 09, 2017

Loved being close to the beach. Rooms were nice and a lot of room. We enjoyed out stay,

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 28, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable stay. No issues whatsoever. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable neighborhood hotel in LA

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations, nice neighborhood nearby for local dining, reasonable access to LA attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quiet hotel

By

February 28, 2017

Excellent location and great place to stay. I always stay here when traveling around lax airport. Great service and just a walk to the beach too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Hermosa Beach met your expectations. Our staff all work very hard to provide the best experience to our guest and are glad to hear we accomplished that with you. Your comments have been passed to our staff about your comfortable experience with us. We hope you continue to stay with us on your next visit. Kind regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 25, 2017

club

I would recommend this place, it's close to the beach within walking distance and lots of restaurants and stores within 1/2 mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less