Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 424 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Job

By

July 12, 2016

One of the nicer stays I have had in the NCR. Hosts are very supportive of corporate travelers on government business. Airport shuttles on the half hour daily are awesome!.

Read More
Read Less

Above Average Stay for Reasonable Price

By

July 08, 2016

club

We had great service and a nice room---don't expect a Presidential Suite at this price , but this time our expectations were exceeded---and that doesn't happen often enough nowadays.....

Read More
Read Less

It was all good.

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast and shuttle service couldn't be beat.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Fair and a good price, shuttle service was great, had minor TV problems that where never addressed after 4 days.

Read More
Read Less

Warm, inviting and comfortable stay.

By

July 05, 2016

club

From the time we entered the hotel to the time we left, the amenities, appearance, and staff made our stay a nice one. No worries about the stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Reston Herdon-Dulles Airport allowed us to enjoy our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

use filtered water in rooms for coffee/tea

By

June 30, 2016

club

I've stayed at several holiday inns in the past several years and would say that the quality level and as well as staff of your chain has increased to a very acceptable level.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

June 30, 2016

Really bad experience when I stayed there for a week from June 12 to June 18 2016.
Here is my list of bad experiences:
1. On first night that I stayed I called front desk to ask for getting few flatware (forks). Lady picked up and put me on hold for 10 mins. Then she said she can only send someone after 15mins or so since there were only two persons managing the entire hotel at that time. Finally I went down and got it myself rather than waiting.
2. refrigerator is our room didn't work properly. We kept few salads and milk packets and it all became frozen. I tried to decrease the cooling still would do the same every night.
3. room card key was not working each day. First day they told it was because it may be kept near phone. From next day onwards I always kept it away but it happened each of the 6 days and it was really frustrating.
4. Bathroom door got locked in without anyone inside. I had to call someone to open it. Didn't expect that to happen in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give your feedback about your hotel stay. I apologize for the difficulty encountered with the refrigerator temperature and hotel key card. Our goal is to sure all hotel guests have a positive and memorable stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I know we didn't meet your expectation during your stay. If you would like to provide any additional feedback, please feel free to reach out.
Read More
Read Less

best value for your dollar

By

June 28, 2016

I enjoyed the breakfast and shuttle services, saved a lot for me

Read More
Read Less

空港のアクセスのよさ

By

June 21, 2016

無料空港シャトルについて、定期時間ではなかったのにわざわざ送ってもらえた。おもてなしの心がよく伝わった。

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff was so nice. The woman who did the breakfast was very friendly and efficient. If something needed to be refilled she was there to do it. Use of the bus to the metro and the airport was on time and very efficient. Can't complain about anything.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was very likable. My 2 problem areas are the beds are not very comfortable and in my opinion I think the shower/tub areas need to have a support handle. I do not need a handicapped room but it would be comforting the have a handle to support you in the shower. Also the commodes are a vert low and difficult to rise from.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 18, 2016

This hotel was conveniently located for my travel plans. I was able to use points earned at other hotels to book this stay. Sadly, the physical aspects of this hotel were NOT up to the standards of all other HIE hotels where I have stayed. The room was VERY small and cramped. I would say room and bathroom were worn and a bit shabby. Lobby area and breakfast area also small. No pool.

Staff was nice and parking was adequate. Great location convenient to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that we fell short of expectations. Guest service and satisfaction is our top priority, and we will use your feedback to help improve that. I am excited to share that we will be undergoing renovations later this year, and I hope you will visit us again to see the improvements. Veronica Marcus AGM
Read More
Read Less