Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 402 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Room was clean and spacious, and bed was comfortable.

By

May 27, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, and greeted you when came into the lobby. Helpful with directions when I asked.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great everything went well. The room was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

May 24, 2017

club

i stayed here for 2 nights and it was very nice.good location with many places to eat and shop in walking distance.The rooms are spacious and very clean.Staff was courteous and helpful.The only thing I could find fault with was the noisy maintenance truck outside my window.overall this was a very good stay .

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

May 16, 2017

club

I would recommend and will be visited here again after my first visit being rated 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Oasis for a weary traveler

By

May 10, 2017

club

I was on the first leg of a 2.5 day journey and HIE started me off with a great night's sleep and a hearty breakfast! Definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Just comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2017

club

Didn't like anything about payment but only the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Place to sleep

By

May 04, 2017

club

Overall very disappointed in this property however it was a clean place to sleep. Good access to the hwy. also.

Read More
Read Less

Love this location

By

May 02, 2017

This is the best place to visit. This hotel is clean and friendly. I will visit this hotel again. The pool is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

May 01, 2017

club

I would like to thank your recruiting and training department for their excellent work in hiring outstanding personnel.

Your Front Desk Personnel are professional and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Stayed here a few times - always a pleasure. I highly recommend this motel for a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Service Failure

By

April 25, 2017

Review related to attempted stay on 4/22-4/23. Used this hotel before with previous good experience. Checked in on 4/22 and was assigned room that had no working air conditioning despite being over 90 degrees outside, unit only made heat and inside room temperature was over 80 degrees. Housekeeping verified and said front desk would help. Front desk staff rude and offered only ultimatum of points or cancellation of reservation. My request for a different room at the same hotel or assistance in getting a room at another hotel was immediately refused. While things like air conditioning will break, hotel should accept responsibility for service failure and offer reasonable and useful efforts to make good on the problem. In this case the hotel was more interested in cancelling the reservation and making me go away instead of dealing with their service failure. I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past with good experiences. I'm not sure I would recommend this hotel anymore. Why would I? Front desk was more interested in cancelling my reservation than fixing the problem and that certainly sends a strong negative message.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

April 19, 2017

always stay at this location and have always been treated well and will most likely stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less