Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    15

Overnight Stay on a very rainy day.

By

February 22, 2017

Everything, but the breakfast, was great. The breakfast staff could not keep up with the demand, on a Saturday morning and the variety of the choices, that day, was not great, but it was ok for the wait if you had the time, I did not.
The staff immediately thanked me for my membership in the priority club, when I checked in. Also saw that I was ex-military and thanked me for that. Was given an upgraded room. Thank you. Lots of contractor folks staying overnight and with their big rigs, parking was a pain.
Helpful hint for this motel, Breakfast staff needs to be increased, early in the morning, to handle all of the demands of the visitors for the breakfast buffet, when there is a large amount of early morning contractors and the normal early guests to keep up on the demand. I could not wait for the staff to catch up for the choices of items. They did not keep up on the coffee demands either.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is fantastic

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff very helpful , attentions to details. The Hotel has been under construction for the past few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but,

By

February 20, 2017

The room and hotel were clean. Service staff for breakfast wee pleasant and courteous. They always said good morning or have a nice day as you we're coming or going. Several of the reception staff could have been a bit more courteous and pleasant. Overall the hotel experience was good. Rating was based mainly on reception. Will continue to stay at IHG's.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

bad booking bad corperate customer service

By

February 18, 2017

club

The booking on the internet was terrible. the hotel manager did all she could at her end, it is up to corporate to fix the problem

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback, we do apologize that you were not satisfied with your online booking.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

February 12, 2017

Everything was clean and room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating greeting everyone I saw with a smile and good morning, afternoon, or good evening. The poll and spa were were refreshing and the daily breakfast was money saver. I have stayed here twice for multiple days and will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Kelly, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Best of the Hugh Desert

By

February 07, 2017

club

I've stayed here before but not since the remodeling. Beautiful rooms, internet access, charging ports for cell phones. Perfect bathroom lighting. Breakfast choices and cleanliness of the dining area are a staple.
Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over from LA to Vegas

By

January 27, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, very clean, good pool.

Always will use this Holiday Inn on Route from LA to Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing our location during your travels. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled hotel

By

January 24, 2017

This is one of the best stays in Hesperia and definitely worth it. Great staff and conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Hesperia Trip

By

January 23, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful-wehad a wet luggage problem - they helped by providing extra hangars to dry out clothes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for such wonderful feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you with more hangars to dry your wet clothes.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and good size room

By

January 21, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable for me. Room size was large. Nice hotel staff. Some more attentive than others. Exercise equipment needs updating and in working order. Breakfast was nice with good options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. As part of our remodel, we are receiving new exercise equipment to replace our old machines. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for New years Eve

By

January 19, 2017

club

Clean rooms and comfy stay for the night. We would return if we have business in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Marsia88, Thank you for such valuable feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

January 19, 2017

club

Pros: Big Clean Rooms Nice Staff

Cons: Fitness Center:2 out of 3 machines Broken.

Very close to Freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in your future travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Fathertwo2, Thank you for your feedback and we do apologize for our fitness center equipment. We are having all the machines replaced with new exercising equipment.
Read More
Read Less