Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 375 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    15

Highly recommended

By

March 23, 2017

club

For anyone staying in Hesperia, I wouldn't recommend any other hotel. Best staff, best breakfast and very clean. It has everything you could possibly need and more.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, I had a question after booking the stay and was able to call and have it answered before I left home. The lady I spoke with remembered me when she asked who I was when checking in. The staff from desk clerk to maintenance guy always asked how we were doing and if we needing anything.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

All around satisfactory. It was moderate. Nothing horrible nothing overwhelming exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

March 15, 2017

club

I liked staying in this hotel, it was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would go back and stay again. The only thing was that I was given a lower price over the phone and when I got there it was more expensive but I had no other place to go

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable Hotel was very clean. The staff is excellent very helpful and friendly . They go out of their way to accommodate you. As a truck driver I have to check in at all hours and they always are able to find a room for me. Breakfast and coffee is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 12, 2017

I really enjoyed the new remodel very clean and cozy the breakfast was a lot better than last time I was there

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new updated look!
Read More
Read Less

It was a good experience!

By

March 08, 2017

club

I had to visit a friend and also needed some down time. Many years ago I had stayed at the Holiday Inn in Hesperia. Now-like then-it was a relaxing place to stay.
I slept like a log, awakened in time run for a while in the exercise room, and return to get a shower in time for a hearty and delicious breakfast.

I look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn for both business and relaxation in the future. Come by and checkout out........

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for you valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

February 27, 2017

club

Arrived late, lobby was pretty busy. Our family was very tired and not feeling well but we received immediate service and were able to go to our room quickly. I was worried it would be noisy because there were a lot of teens (some kind of sports team) checking in at the same time. The desk assured me we were far away and it was true, it was very quiet and we slept well. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast but it was well stocked with a plethora of choices and my favorite part was that turkey sausage was offered instead of pork. We were in late and out early so we did not use any of the other amenities but it was a great sleep!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Was a pleasant surprise at how spacious the room and bathroom were. Bed and pillows were comfy. Quiet surroundings. Ate the included breakfast, which was nice to have. They had hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, sausage, Turkey patty, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, cold cereal, bagels, coffee, tea, juices. Pancake maker was out of order, but not a big deal. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for such valuable feedback, we are glad that your stay was convenient and comfortable!
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

February 26, 2017

Excellent staff which made us feel at home. Thank you for everything. Evening manager was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

Nice and relaxing. The breakfast was great. The lady at the front fest was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you had a nice, relaxing stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay on a very rainy day.

By

February 22, 2017

Everything, but the breakfast, was great. The breakfast staff could not keep up with the demand, on a Saturday morning and the variety of the choices, that day, was not great, but it was ok for the wait if you had the time, I did not.
The staff immediately thanked me for my membership in the priority club, when I checked in. Also saw that I was ex-military and thanked me for that. Was given an upgraded room. Thank you. Lots of contractor folks staying overnight and with their big rigs, parking was a pain.
Helpful hint for this motel, Breakfast staff needs to be increased, early in the morning, to handle all of the demands of the visitors for the breakfast buffet, when there is a large amount of early morning contractors and the normal early guests to keep up on the demand. I could not wait for the staff to catch up for the choices of items. They did not keep up on the coffee demands either.

Read More
Read Less