Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Moved to another hotel

By

August 10, 2016

Checked in after being evacuated due to fires in the area. Exhausted. Rate was very high, especially considering its under construction. No tv remote, no blow dryer, noisy all night, breakfast with construction guys, hotel smelled bad like sewer. Asked about discounted rate and was told a lower rate then was charged higher rate anyway for first night. Went to move my luggage no cart apparently there is only one. The housekeeper gave me a blow dryer which was a wall mounted one. There are thermostats on wall that don't work have to use the window/wall units hot then cold all night. Could hear diesels across the street all night. The drain in bathtub wouldn't stay up to let water drain so you stand in dirty water. Just very low quality. I moved to another hotel about a half block. Very nice, high quality two bedroom with kitchenette much cheaper plus they are discounting. Very clean. There is no comparison.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, good service and staff. A little pricey for being in this location.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is at a great location for staying and going on to destination

By

August 01, 2016

I will always stay in a Holiday Inn if close to my destinations. The hotels are managed well and have all the required support amenities. The breakfast is average but good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Vista Nic, Thank you for being a loyal returning guest to the IHG Brand. We value you as a returning guest. Until the next time, have a wonderful day! Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

HI Quality except for the breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

Accommodations and service were in keeping with my Holiday Inn Express experience. However, breakfast turkey sausage was dry and tasteless, omelets were similarly overcooked with dry edges all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Kendak, Thank you for choosing our location and having us meet your prior experiences. We do apologize about the dryness of the turkey, I will let my Breakfast Host know. Any feedback is most valuable to help us grow. Hope to see you in future stays. Regards, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 21, 2016

club

Nice and quiet place with clean room and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear pjt1965, Thank you for choosing us for your staycation in the area. Hope to see you in the near future for a return visit. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nobody called to confirm reservation!

By

July 05, 2016

I remembered that the 5th I had a reservation, NOT THE 4TH of JULY... I check my card to see recent transactions and I was billed for a night I didn't get to stay and I was charged more than I was supposed to. This is the only time I got the dates wrong and still they won't accommodate a GOLD member as myself. Guess I wont be staying in a Hesperia hotel this month... Why would I spend time away from family on the 4TH OF JULY?

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear MAD and UpsetDEE, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had over the confusion of your arrival date. Please know that this matter is being looked into. In line with this, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss your concern. Despite the situation, we still hope you would choose to stay at an IHG hotel for your future travels. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Good location with easy freeway access but not so close that it's noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear chipmunk69, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels. We look forward to your future visits! Regards, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

awsome place

By

June 29, 2016

club

great experience and comfortable place to stay.
glad to use the indoor pool and spa to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear De Luna, We are pleased you chose our location for your needs while visiting and you had a great experience. Also, that you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and spa. We look forward to seeing you in the future if passing through again. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great getaway

By

June 24, 2016

club

Thai is our third visit this year, When we need a little break from routine at home we take the short trip to this hotel. The staff is great, Breakfast is hot and good, close to restaurants,Shopping malls and Movie Theaters.
We really enjoy our getaway spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear felipe1226 Thank you for your continuing return visits for a mini vacation. We are going through our remodel right now, so please come back and visit us when renovations are complete! Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

June 22, 2016

club

Price was about the same as others near and breakfast is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Vanessa82, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting the area. We are pleased to hear you like the breakfast as well! We look forward to future visits from you and your family. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Larger Towles are great along with everything else

By

June 19, 2016

Check in and out great Good breakfast early enough to use comfortable bed and good internet friendly staff good parking and all things needed are great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Captain Kirk Dog, We are pleased to hear that check in and out was a smooth operation. Thank you for giving all of our amenities a try as well and that breakfast was at a time where you were able to enjoy it. We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

good and bad at the Inn

By

June 18, 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating, except when he or she couldn't be found to assist with breakfast shortages.

Room comfortable. Pillows a bit too soft, but mattress nice and firm. Heating/Air unit worked well although a bit noisy. TV was awful...couldn't access programs or desired channels because the remote controls either didn't work or we didn't know how to use them: no instructions in the room for either remote. Why do we need TWO, both of whom didn't work for us?

For those of us who are old coffee maker users, it would help to have some instructions on how to use coffee pods. Some of us are elderly!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear News junkie, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels to the area. We do apologize for the inconvenience of having 2 remotes. We will ensure instructions are put in the rooms. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less