Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 316 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

comfortable

By

September 18, 2016

club

excellent , staff was very pleasant and helpful , my family and i where very happy with the service and the comfort of the room we definitely would visit your hotel again

Read More
Read Less

the staff was amazing

By

September 15, 2016

club

the staff was amazing so friendly and attentive went to the miami hurricanes game we arrived late and the late checkin went very smooth and checkout was okay as well. I will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

clean, safe and friendly

By

August 22, 2016

club

very clean, quiet, safe, friendly place to stay when coming to Miami area for business. ample parking. coffee fresh and available 24/7. front desk helpful when looking for restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

August 4 - 9, 2016 Group visit

By

August 21, 2016

club

The hotel rooms were very clean. The staff were extremely efficient and helpful. Everyday the beds in all the rooms (6) were made and the towels were changes. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were big enough to hold two beds and a fridge.

The internet service was super poor all the time.

The breakfast items however was too oily, too sweet and for the most part made with white flour and simple carbohydrates. It would have been good to have a choice of vegetable based items like baked beans, stewed seasoned peas, different whole grain breads, non-fried eggs and an alternate to the dishes with pork.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 31, 2016
Dear Ver1, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased that you found our rooms clean and service efficient and helpful, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry if your stay was negatively affected by our internet service and breakfast options. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

2016 Update

By

August 11, 2016

The internet service for most of 2016 (4 trips so far) has been poor.
Amenities in the rooms are in need of an update, fridge and a/c units.
Elevator's are acting up again, hopefully it will not revert to recent past of one working unit.

I stay at this hotel a lot due to its location, hot breakfast, room amenities - fridge, microwave, iron facilities and free parking.
Recent renovations have included the exterior entrance and the replacement of the elevators.
The rooms are in need of an update, I will skip my next two visits for the year and try them again in the new year.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 20, 2016
Dear par13del, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the internet speed, in-room amenities, elevator, and room condition. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

best hotel ever

By

August 10, 2016

you will feel like at home and you will feel every Penney you will spend

Read More
Read Less

Just Who Is Running This Hotel Managment or House-Keeing and Maintenance

By

August 09, 2016

club

I absolutely love this property, however it continues to suffer because of SOME loud, rude and unprofessional house-keeping and maintenance staff

Posted byCustomerCare
August 19, 2016
Dear Regular 4 Sure, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our housekeeping staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

They charge to receive mail!

By

August 07, 2016

I stayed in this hotel with my family and we received two shoe boxes and nine envelopes that we got them afterwards. They wanted to charge 54 dollars just for that! This is more than we paid for the things we bought. They have never advised us that they would charge this fee or it wasn't said during reservation anything about it. Nevertheless they charged anyway. This is an abuse and we got very angry because this is a way to make fast and easy bucks and we can't do anything about it. We talked to customer support but they have not been able to help.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as a Platinum Elite member. We are very sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the hotel policy on package deliveries. We have taken note of your concerns and will certainly work on this to make sure similar situations can be avoided.Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as a Platinum Elite member. We are very sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the hotel policy on package deliveries. We have taken note of your concerns and will certainly work on this to make sure similar situations can be avoided.Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

happy stay

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and helpful staff. Breakfast was great. the entire hotel was just what i expected

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were great and made us fell welcomed and valued!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 01, 2016

quiet, comfortable, very nice place. my family enjoy the stay. as always the hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

It's an OK stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

I had to call two consecutive days to get the A/C fixed in our rooms. Room was not cool enough for a good night sleep. Third night the lights went off in one room and we had to switch to another room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear sriforum, Thank you for your recent stay, for taking the time to write a review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It is regrettable that the air conditioning system and lights were a letdown. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As hospitality professionals, we provide product and service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. It is not our intent to inconvenience you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less