Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 375 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Clean, Very Friendly Staff, Love Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Miami Trip

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding staff, everything was easy, have no problem at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good value but not quiet

By

March 21, 2017

If you're a light sleeper, this hotel might prove too noisy. The location is by the Palmetto Expy and pretty much all rooms will face the freeway to some degree. No quiet side. My bed was a bit lop-sided, but the hotel is undergoing upgrades. The staff are very courteous and will attempt to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are clean and the amenities are what you would expect of a Holiday Inn - all in good order.

Read More
Read Less

Ok in a pinch

By

March 21, 2017

club

Maybe it will be better after construction and some staff attitude adjustments

Read More
Read Less

Miami in March

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located in a busy area but where in Miami is it not busy? Rooms are dated but it appears that it is being refreshed as there was much work underway inside. Bed was very soft and breakfast is the typical HIE offering. Be sure to stop in at Flanigan's for dinner and drinks; its a short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

very confortable

By

March 19, 2017

club

It was a very nice place. Would of been nice if their was a full resturant.

Read More
Read Less

Not good service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very bad smell on the floor, my room was not ready. I had to change room 2 Times. During my reservation I reserved a room with double bed, and they gave me a king. Bad smell on the room. I had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

In a pinch

By

March 12, 2017

club

Ok place to stay ... not the best but defiantly not the worst.
Staff was nice but there English was hard to understand.

Read More
Read Less

Lautes und schmutziges, altes Zimmer- durchgelege Matratze...

By

March 09, 2017

Leider war es im Zimmer sehr laut!
Tausch in ein Zimmer weiter den Flur runter- damit war die Lärmbelästigung von der Interstate etwas weniger- dafür war der Lift mit 3fach Klingelton bei Ankunft und Abfahrt nervend laut!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not able to drink the water

By

March 04, 2017

Upon arrival, we were notified that we could not drink the water due to construction and were required to run the water in our rooms before even showering. In addition, NO bottle water was provided to us to allow guests to have fresh drinking water. In addition, when I checked out, the bill was incorrect and they overcharged me. I had to spend valuable time in the morning trying to correct the situation. Another guest also had the same issue with billing and was aggrevated.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate room/hotel

By

March 01, 2017

I was not impressed with hotel atmosphere and did not use any facilities. Rather used for sleeping only. Was dated and hallway and room did not smell fresh....rather stale.

Read More
Read Less

Maryland Cruiser

By

February 28, 2017

club

The hotel was okay for the money however it was hard to locate with the gps and there was exterior construction going on so we did not know where to enter the hotel. The lobby was extremely crowded when we arrived and all the seats in the lobby were occupied as people waited to check in

Read More
Read Less