Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 373 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Vacation

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very nice hotel! Large clean room and located off the beaten path. The manager was extremely nice, she came out and talked with us at breakfast about sights and attractions in the area. Internet worked great and the hotel had nice addminities such as the fitness area and pool. Pool is a little small if that's your main selling point but for us it was perfect. The hot tub looked nice although we didn't use it. Breakfast was good had the usuals and a pancake maker which was cool. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff was great ! They could not do enough for us. The manager "Brenda" deserves a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Brenda!

By

April 25, 2017

I can not say enough how much we enjoyed Brenda and our stay there. She was so accommodating and on top of things. They hit the jackpot when they hired her!!! thanks for a great stay and start to our vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

April 20, 2017

I have stayed at many holiday inns across the country, I would rate this one as one of the best. The staff is friendly and out going, the room was clean and quiet, if you're going to be in the area I highly recommend this hotel. My stay exceeded my expectations, its nice to know that service is still a priority

Read More
Read Less

100% satisfied

By

April 12, 2017

Like my 10-yearold daughter said "i can find nothing wrong" Brenda will make a great grandmother.

Read More
Read Less

Great Black Hills Hotel

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a nice stop for a road trip through South Dakota.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your road trip! We meet so many interesting people like you traveling the Beautiful Black Hills. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and fairly quiet, although the guests next door to us were a bit loud. The breakfast is always good, and the service was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We try very hard to make sure all of our guests have a enjoyable experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Quality

By

October 19, 2016

My very first impression of this hotel was the man working at the front desk the night that my fiancé and I checked in. I had called earlier that evening to inform the front desk that we might be arriving late that night, and he was very pleasant and nice over the phone. Then, once we got to the hotel, he was very welcoming and helpful. The next morning, we went to eat breakfast, and the waitress in the dining room was so joyful! She was asking where people were from, how they were liking their stay, and just overall, making everyone feel more comfortable and more at home. My fiancé and I are already planning our next trip to the Black Hills and this hotel will definitely be where we stay. Thank you for the great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! The best part of our day is our guests and making sure that they have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Thank you for taking your valuable time to submit your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay at when in the Black Hills. Very comfortable, modern, good service, close to all activities. You'll be glad you stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! And thank you for taking some of your valuable time to submit your comments. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

General room conditions

By

October 13, 2016

club

The room was clean. Did not have an unpleasant odor or smell of cleaning products. The linens were fresh and the bed was neatly made. Carpet was clean with no stains. The furniture was not damaged. We were given toliteries and plenty of towels for our stay. The breaffast was great and there was plenty of food with a great variety for all tastes. We had a great time!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Your comments help us improve so that we can provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Super Stay!

By

October 13, 2016

club

It has been a long time since staying at a Holiday Inn and I was unexpectedly surprised by the accommodations - the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

great service and breakfast

By

October 12, 2016

platinumelite

Was staying here for a visit to Mount Rushmore and the Black Hills region. This hotel was first class in every way, including room comfort and amenities and the great breakfast that no other hotel chain can match.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking your valuable time to submit your comments. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less