Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 491 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very Comfortable

By

October 15, 2017

club

We stayed in Hill City for A few nights. Very comfy beds and a Keurig in each room(king). They had turkey sausage :)
Brenda is an absolute gem! I will go back to see her!

Read More
Read Less

Flawless Vacation Stay

By

October 14, 2017

We selected this property based upon an earlier stay several years ago. We built a family vacation around the Great American Solar Eclipse, as the path of totality passed within a 2 hour drive. We could not have been happier, and think any vacationers to this wonderful area would be wise to put this property at the top of their list. We and numerous other guests were leaving quite early to view the eclipse. The breakfast room was to open at 6:30, so we understood we would be leaving before breakfast. Imagine the delight we and other guests planning to see the eclipse experienced when we found that the breakfast room was open early to accommodate us for this once in a lifetime experience. Everything would have been perfect without this most thoughtful step. However that the management took this action on its own is a clear indication of what a wonderful place this is to stay. I heartily recommend it to any visitors to this wonderful area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as part of a room block for a wedding. We were so pleased with our stay. The staff was friendly. The breakfast and coffee were tasty and fresh and the beds were super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Helpful and Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

October 10, 2017

We were lucky enough to stay at a great hotel for a great value on our recent visit to the Mt. Rushmore area. The front desk staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.

They gave us great advice and details how to visit local areas we were interested in; always had ready answer for everything and very willing to accommodate us in any way.

Although we decided to check out a day early from a pre-paid special rate so we could get home sooner, the front desk said they would try to re-rent the room for us if they could so we could be refunded some of the room stay for the night we did not stay over. They indicated that they would call us to let us know either way. I did not expect to hear from anyone but they did indeed call us!

It was GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

Exceptional! We love everything about this hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

A truly relaxing stay.

By

October 08, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Hill City. We received a warm reception on our arrival and were even greeted by the General Manager, Ms. Shafer. She gave us several suggestions of places to dine and things we might enjoy in the surrounding area. Our entire stay was very relaxing. That was the reason for our visit and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time at the Holiday Inn Express of Hill City and we were very impressed! Our room was very clean and comfortable. We were a short walk (2-3 city blocks) from downtown Hill City which offers several dining options and many unique little shops. Scenery was beautiful. The lighting in the bathroom was most impressive! We did not use the breakfast, pool, or fitness center - but they all looked good! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff.

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great location in Hill City that is convenient for area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

The pool area looked inviting.

By

October 05, 2017

club

As a certified pool operator, noticed the swimming pool was just a tad cloudy. Didn't use it for that reason. Did not bring test kit with or have access to equipment room to guess the cause. Overall this is a very well maintained property!

Read More
Read Less

We felt like family!!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Friendly staff, especially the manager Brenda, she needs a raise!! So friendly, accommodating, personable, and treated us like family. She exceeds at her job, and it never seemed like just a job to her. She made the hotel!! Thank you Brenda!
The rooms were clean, beds were brand new, and very comfortable, the suite was very spacious, and great to just chill out it.
Location was perfect, centrally located, easy in and out.
The only con, not much parking...but that was manageable!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean rooms. We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express. Good location.

By

October 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great location. Clean. Quiet during the night.

Read More
Read Less