Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 441 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Experience

By

August 17, 2017

club

We appreciated the location and comfort level at this well kept IHG property. Very friendly staff. Fun pool.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

August 16, 2017

The staff was polite, kind and very helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. The breakfast was just what we needed to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiernce

By

August 14, 2017

club

It is very comfortable and clean. Great service. It was convenient to all area attractions. I would strongly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great night sleep even with Sturgis Rally going on in the Black Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 12, 2017

club

Very pleasant! Our room was clean, comfortable, and in a great location. The staff on duty were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight on way to Mt Rushmore

By

August 10, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Pretty surrounding. Close to area attractions. Good dining choices close by.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente y muy limpio

By

August 10, 2017

club

Es un Hotel excelente, me encantó que todo esta limpio y ordenado. Desayuno con mas variedad y completo. Además de tener una excelente y maravillosa ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great value

By

August 07, 2017

club

Close to Black Hills, Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Badlands NP, Custer State Park. Clean, quiet and very hospitable staff. Ask manager for info on the area; she is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great location for all of the area sights. It was the most reasonable priced holiday inn in the area. The hotels in this area are very very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel experience just added to a great vacation

By

August 03, 2017

club

Hotel was neat and orderly. Staff was friendly and helpful, and check-in and check-out was efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed and awesome service.

By

August 01, 2017

Great place to stay, we will stay here again in the future. Thanks to the staff who were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Well maintained, nice Pool and spa, close to Rushmore

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and well-maintained. Other than one person, staff was pleasant and helpful. The pool and spa were obviously kept very clean and in good repair. The room felt a bit small for our family, but when we booked, larger rooms were not available so I am not sure whether the hotel offers larger rooms that were already booked or doesn't offer larger rooms at all. As a landing point for exploring Mount Rushmore and the Black Hills area, it was great. The breakfast, as per usual with this hotel brand, was excellent, though seating was limited. Overall a pleasant experience and would stay again if we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less