Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 381 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Phenomenal staff /// HATE pet-friendly

By

May 25, 2017

Every staff member we dealt with was extremely friendly and accommodating. The facility was well-maintained and comfortable. Plenty of towels and personal products (lotion, soap, shampoo, etc.).
The breakfast was quite good with many options including warm, delicious cinnamon buns.

Front desk / manager was very helpful in suggesting landmarks

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

May 25, 2017

staff was helpful and friendly. room was clean and bed slept good. cinnamon rolls were great

Read More
Read Less

Good Night sleep in Hill City

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very clean hotel . Just spent one night and did not use facilities but the hotel was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

May 16, 2017

club

Cumplio con mis espectativas, excelente servicio habitacion muy comoda, personal muy atento el hotel muy limpio la.vomida muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds ever

By

May 15, 2017

And pillows! I pushed the wrong button on the TV remote and the front desk clerk came down to our room and reprogrammed it. It took her about 10 minutes but she figured it out, and she wasn't their Information Systems expert! It is in a great location and everything couldn't have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 10, 2017

Great hotel in the Black hills area. Staff and Manager went out of there way to make our staff a great one. Manager/Owner suggested a few out of the way places to explore that were just wonderful tp see.

Read More
Read Less

Mount Rushmore trip

By

May 10, 2017

Enjoyed our stay at hill city holiday inn, staff was so nice and very helpful in regards where all to go on surrounding area. I thought breakfast was great, something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

May 03, 2017

club

Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast that offers healthy options. Good location too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very nice hotel! Large clean room and located off the beaten path. The manager was extremely nice, she came out and talked with us at breakfast about sights and attractions in the area. Internet worked great and the hotel had nice addminities such as the fitness area and pool. Pool is a little small if that's your main selling point but for us it was perfect. The hot tub looked nice although we didn't use it. Breakfast was good had the usuals and a pancake maker which was cool. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff was great ! They could not do enough for us. The manager "Brenda" deserves a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Brenda!

By

April 25, 2017

I can not say enough how much we enjoyed Brenda and our stay there. She was so accommodating and on top of things. They hit the jackpot when they hired her!!! thanks for a great stay and start to our vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

April 20, 2017

I have stayed at many holiday inns across the country, I would rate this one as one of the best. The staff is friendly and out going, the room was clean and quiet, if you're going to be in the area I highly recommend this hotel. My stay exceeded my expectations, its nice to know that service is still a priority

Read More
Read Less