Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable for business travel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Totally in a great location. The hotel is in walking distance from a grocery store and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and clean

By

June 26, 2017

I enjoyed my stay , it was clean and comfortable I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hideaway in Hillsboro

By

June 23, 2017

club

We came out for a friend's wedding/reception. It was a little bit out of the way, hidden. But it was well located in the end, near plenty of restaurants and shops. The room was quite comfortable. The only issue was the crazy alarm clock, which was broken. No biggie. Didn't use it for that, and I took it to the desk the next day. Plenty of space, comfy pillows and mattress. Overall a great stay and good value.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

There is no pool, but there is one down the road at the holiday inn that we were allowed access to.
Great location and wonderful area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hillsboro

By

June 19, 2017

The Holiday Inn Hillsboro is a very nice hotel for the business traveler. The hotel is conveniently located in Orenco Station and is close to restaurants and stores. The area is very nice for running and quite.

Read More
Read Less

总体还不错

By

June 13, 2017

club

隔音太差 其他都还不错 不太推荐旅游住 性价比不高 商务目的可以考虑 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, clean

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet. Furniture was new. Coffee pot worked well. Refrigerator was not level and was noisy when it kicked on.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in a small cute town

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

hotel is new and the restaurants in the nearby area are excellent, great find!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but noisy

By

June 10, 2017

I stayed on the second floor and heard every
footstep from the room above. Also heard our
next door neighbors conversations too. Hotel was
full, so I was unable to switch rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking in all areas

By

June 01, 2017

club

Friendly desk staff, clean room upon arrival, followed by terrible breakfast, careless housekeeping, broken items, paid way too much for this very, very basic hotel. Rooms are dark, and the beds and "comforters" were uncomfortable. We won't be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great place! Staff was very friendly! The only bad thing was that the breakfast was poor! They were out of everything and closed it down early because of that. We will try there again though because the rooms were nice

Read More
Read Less

Our vacation to Portland.

By

May 30, 2017

club

The bed was very good. I have lower back pair and the bed was great for me to sleep. Woke up each morning with no pair. My wife said she liked the bed too. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoy the breakfast every morning. The visit with our was great, I am sure we will visit Portland again. We stayed at a Holiday inn in down town before, this one was the best.

Read More
Read Less