Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay!

By

August 11, 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant. I will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable stay!

By

August 09, 2016

Great place to stay while on a mini-vacation. Room was clean and comfortable and the one hiccup was quickly resolved by staff. Breakfast the next morning was good and helped us save valuable time and money. Proximity to our event was key and you can't get much closer. Will probably stay here next year for the same trip.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast disaster

By

August 06, 2016

The cooked breakfast had run out at 7:30 and was not replenished.

I had to wait several minutes for someone to appear at the front desk on checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Good Rest For Trying Time

By

August 05, 2016

My visit was not for pleasure as I was visiting to say good-bye to a relative. My stay was made enjoyable by the fact the the staff was super accommodating to my needs as I had arrived earlier than normal check in time. After being up for over 12 hours and traveling for most of those hours, I was ready to relax for a few minutes, and that need was met by your staff. Thanks to your staff, I will be staying there again upon my next visit to the Portland area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Care

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly, helpful and provide great customer care. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Sam, Our team is ALL about providing exceptional customer service. It is easy to do so when we have an amazingly beautiful and recently renovated hotel. See you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

secluded surprise

By

August 02, 2016

club

what a great area and hotel the placement of the hotel is something different we have never experienced great.The. the staff was hotel was one of the best holiday inns we have ever stayed at and over the years we pretty much only stay at holiday inns. The staff were very helpful and friendly. If we every go back to Portland , this will be the first call we make.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
TinyAndPurple, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We all love what we do here and it shows. We all hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 01, 2016

Stayed two weeks and found the staff extremely friendly and helpful in extending my stay. Great location for evening walks in different neighborhoods and convenient location to the Max Rail system. Room was clean and spacious with plenty of room for four to spread out. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
BK2112, Wow! Thank you so much for all of your kind words. My team and I pride ourselves on the high lever of service we provide to our guests. Looking forward to your return! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 22, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and modern. It is great for a family to stay. The hotel staff are friendly and professional. Overall, it was a great experience to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Was OUTSTANDING!!!

By

July 20, 2016

I stayed here for three nights and my stay was amazing.
Bianca was the first interaction I had at the hotel and she set the bar pretty, pretty high. Her customer service was friendly, kind, and warm. She genuinely made me feel welcomed.

There was only one issue and I completely forgot to bring it up. The loveseat in the room could use a good upholstery cleaning.

I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

I love staying here at this hotel!

By

July 16, 2016

club

The hotel staff has amazingly greeted me BY NAME every time I show up, before I even tell them who I am at check out. I've never had any other hotel do that after my first visit.

Last time, when I stayed here for work, I lost an item out of my backpack on my way to work, they tried their best to find it for me.

From now on, this hotel is my go to hotel whenever I'm here for work. :-)

Read More
Read Less

convenient breakfast and modern rooms

By

July 14, 2016

club

This was our second stay. We liked the convenience of the breakfast included, and the well kept rooms. The staff was attentive to needs and check in/out was smooth,without much waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Hotel Experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

We stayed here one night for my daughters softball tournament. The hotel was very nice, the only bummer is there was no pool or hot tub that we would have liked to relax in, but besides that this is a very nice hotel. It's in a quiet business complex area of Hillsboro. It was quiet and the rooms had comfortable beds and pillows with really nice relaxing lighting above the beds. I would recommend this Hotel for sure.

Read More
Read Less