Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

wonderful place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

There is no pool, but there is one down the road at the holiday inn that we were allowed access to.
Great location and wonderful area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hillsboro

By

June 19, 2017

The Holiday Inn Hillsboro is a very nice hotel for the business traveler. The hotel is conveniently located in Orenco Station and is close to restaurants and stores. The area is very nice for running and quite.

Read More
Read Less

总体还不错

By

June 13, 2017

club

隔音太差 其他都还不错 不太推荐旅游住 性价比不高 商务目的可以考虑 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多 字数要求这么多

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, clean

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet. Furniture was new. Coffee pot worked well. Refrigerator was not level and was noisy when it kicked on.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in a small cute town

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

hotel is new and the restaurants in the nearby area are excellent, great find!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but noisy

By

June 10, 2017

I stayed on the second floor and heard every
footstep from the room above. Also heard our
next door neighbors conversations too. Hotel was
full, so I was unable to switch rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking in all areas

By

June 01, 2017

club

Friendly desk staff, clean room upon arrival, followed by terrible breakfast, careless housekeeping, broken items, paid way too much for this very, very basic hotel. Rooms are dark, and the beds and "comforters" were uncomfortable. We won't be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great place! Staff was very friendly! The only bad thing was that the breakfast was poor! They were out of everything and closed it down early because of that. We will try there again though because the rooms were nice

Read More
Read Less

Our vacation to Portland.

By

May 30, 2017

club

The bed was very good. I have lower back pair and the bed was great for me to sleep. Woke up each morning with no pair. My wife said she liked the bed too. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoy the breakfast every morning. The visit with our was great, I am sure we will visit Portland again. We stayed at a Holiday inn in down town before, this one was the best.

Read More
Read Less

All Good Except Breakfast

By

May 30, 2017

What I like about Holiday Inn Express is you get a very consistent level of service and room/facility quality. the breakfasts after many years are getting pretty monotonous, but are usually quite well run. The hotel herein Hillsboro was fine, but the staff was falling short of getting breakfast at the promised 6 am time frame. Things usually started to slowly find there way out to the buffet area at 6 am, that was true. Often had to wait for coffee, even on days that were not particularly busy. Hot items never found their way out to the breakfast area until 6:30 or later. I was there for 10 days so this was not a single day lapse in performance. It was this way every day.

The HVAC system in my room was very loud so I had it turned off most of the time, which made the room a little stuffy. This was apparently true in all the rooms (loud HVAC) because I could hear the TVs turned up loud in adjacent rooms coming through the wall, probably turned up loud to overcome the noise of the HVAC. Even when I had my HVAC turned off the noise coming from the outdoor portion of the units for other rooms below my fourth floor room was quite loud.

Read More
Read Less

広く清潔な部屋と快適なベッド

By

May 28, 2017

club

部屋が広く、ベッドも快適でした。
事務机が移動式で広く、仕事がとてもしやすかったです。
ネットも快適で、よくある時間帯によっては繋がりにくくなったり遅くなったりということはありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

May 25, 2017

club

I had a business trip and had 2 separate reservations which were combined at check-in so that I didn't have to check in and out 2x. Everything was great, everyone was friendly. The breakfast area was a little messy, but I think I ate right after the morning rush and the 2 people ahead of me took that last few slices of ham and the attendant seemed to notice and was preparing more. I had a very good stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less