Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 274 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

Excellent stay, friendly and helpful staff,very clean,great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

April 22, 2017

We enjoy Holiday Inn Express when traveling.
Staff are helpful and friendly. And breakfast choices were satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Best hotel stayed so far.Highly Recommand this hotel. All staff very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was incredibly clean the bathroom was also very clean the room was laid out very nice to accommodate my needs. There was a little animal out of the back window that came out every morning to forage which was quite nice to observe while eating breakfast in the room I will definitely be staying here in the future thank you very much God bless

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 19, 2017

Great place to stay it's clean and staff will help you the best they can

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 18, 2017

Love everything .The rooms were clean.everything work in the room.penty of towels .People were nice.and good food and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

April 16, 2017

Betty is a phenomenal Front Desk Hostess. She is very accommodating and knowledgeable. The room was clean, bed comfortable, furniture up to date, bathroom clean, kitchen well stocked with breakfast items, gym good for a quick aerobic burn, location safe and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel in the Hillsborough Area

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay for a family visit!! The room was excellent and the breakfasts were delicious! The breakfast staff was wonderful and so helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Quality

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was excellent but even the "firm" pillows were,too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Awful!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Beware.. this is some hotel that has a big brand name on the front but was bought by a person that usually owns the pay by the hour type. It's falling apart and old and the money is not being put in it to keep the furnishings nice. At 2:30am it was clear the AC in my room was never going to cool the room off. After the person on duty said he would switch me rooms, he proceeded to bring me the new room key and then berated me for 20 mins about how he thought the AC was plenty cool (about 75 degrees) and that I must be sick or something if I didn't think it was cool. Miserable experience and I sure hope I never have to visit this town again since this is the only hotel there. Trust me you are better off staying 30 mins away in Durham or chapel hill.

Read More
Read Less

Hillsborough Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Only drawback is that pet rooms are only double and can't get a king.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and I loved the pillows. The bathroom was spotless and everything worked. I enjoyed the variety of TV channels.
The breakfast staff was friendly and the variety of food was good. The front desk was helpful too--I had to call them for directions.

Read More
Read Less